Was this for LIC payment or other insurance payment in general? Also done via Neu app or directly on the web site?For this month payments, i received 1.5% coins, next statement i need to check about 3.5% as bonus
For last month payments, i rcvd 5% in total
Not possible, Apay only gives 2% on GVs.I have an upcoming LIC payment due (premium is around 12k). Can I use Apay ICICI card to buy amazon gift coupon using the credit card (so that I will get 5% cashback) and then pay the LIC premium using that? Is it possible?
If not, what is the next best method to get maximum cashback? (If I pay using Apay card in licindia.in, I will get only 1% cb).
Let us know your cards list.. so that you will get a proper suggestion...I have an upcoming LIC payment due (premium is around 12k). Can I use Apay ICICI card to buy amazon gift coupon using the credit card (so that I will get 5% cashback) and then pay the LIC premium using that? Is it possible?
If not, what is the next best method to get maximum cashback? (If I pay using Apay card in licindia.in, I will get only 1% cb).
Not possible, Apay only gives 2% on GVs.
SBI CB Card or HDFC Millennia buy Amazon GV and pay your LIC premium.
I only have Amazon ICICI card.Let us know your cards list.. so that you will get a proper suggestion...
You won't get 5%, if you purchase directly from Gyftr, purchasing from Amazon will give 5%.Would SBI CB card give 5% for Amazon GV via Gytr only? Or can I buy Amazon GV from Amazon also for the 5%?
Amazon only .Would SBI CB card give 5% for Amazon GV via Gytr only? Or can I buy Amazon GV from Amazon also for the 5%?
Yes I got 2 months agoAnyone received 5% coins for paying LIC bills through Tata Neu app..??
When did you make the payment, what card was used?Yes. I have received 5% neu coins for LIC payment of 21k
16th September 2023, tata neu infinityWhen did you make the payment, what card was used?
Ok, Customer support says LIC payments are not eligible. Maybe this is something that they have implement recently in Oct23/Nov23.16th September 2023, tata neu infinity
Amz GV (not shopping voucher) bal works for payment of LIC premium. But whether you can get AGV at discount or not will depend on whatever cards you have and the sites you are generating the GV from.I have an upcoming LIC payment due (premium is around 12k). Can I use Apay ICICI card to buy amazon gift coupon using the credit card (so that I will get 5% cashback) and then pay the LIC premium using that? Is it possible?
Are SBI Insurance payments eligible for 5 percent neu coins?Ok, Customer support says LIC payments are not eligible. Maybe this is something that they have implement recently in Oct23/Nov23.
If you got 1.5% coins on tht app you could get the remaining 3.5% in your statement.Are SBI Insurance payments eligible for 5 percent neu coins?
I can see 1.5 percent coins on HDFC app credited after 2 days post payment..
Will the remaining 3.5 percent credit as Bonus points?
Post September not sure. Customer care insists that LIC is government and hence coins are not eligible. I made the payment using another card.Kindly someone confirm, LIC payment pe 5% milega kya?
I have Infinity card.
Sure.. Will update once I receive the statement..If you got 1.5% coins on tht app you could get the remaining 3.5% in your statement.
Post here if your statement does show the 3.5%.