Today in my payzapp app i found banner mentioning life time free hdfc pixel card and applied. I got the card but how to check if my card is lifetime free or not. Anyone else got the offer?
@Pavan Diljeet bhai ne kya kya nahi kra dia logo se!!! 😛 😛yes that's the mistake that happend with me 🙁
put a mail to pno fir dekho kaise bhage bhage aayenge seva karne
I've already crossed 6 months from my last application but it is still showing me "looks like you've recently applied, cannot proceed" blah blah6 mon ths
I've already crossed 6 months from my last application but it is still showing me "looks like you've recently applied, cannot proceed" blah blah
Why didn't you opt for both cards? I opted for both and can see both cards activeApplied after getting LTF banner in payzapp. Was showing Pixel Play and Go so picked Play (as it is better variant).Had to transfer some limit from Regalia Gold. Nowhere it mentioned any fees. It was giving option to choose Visa, Rupay or Both variants (Visa physical & Rupay Virtual). Opted for Rupay and card was generated instant. It did a CIBIL hit. Process completed in less than 5 minutes.
I too opted for both VISA + Rupay.Why didn't you opt for both cards? I opted for both and can see both cards active
It might be generic mail. Have you confirmed with payzapp team or with HDFC ?
try from another app.I am not able to set RuPay PIN after OTP and setting up the new PIN. I again see setup PIN. Not sure how long it takes to resolve.
managing 35-40 cards. so for peace of mind now keeping limited and useful cards onlyWhy didn't you opt for both cards? I opted for both and can see both cards active
tried still same issuetry from another app.
Yep right .I too opted for both VISA + Rupay.
Visa --> physical one
Rupay --> only digital
What is your score?applied and they rejected citing poor credit score
Might be only pixel go is LTF on offer and play is chargeable?
Now a days, when I look at HDFC:but it did not show any fee while applying and they won't respond either. It is LTF for select customers or FYF for few. I got FYF after getting the card.
Update: My RM called me today and informed me that they were informed by the officials that Pixel actually has LTF offers and they will be able to provide LTF.I saw that too in my PayZapp app. I called my HDFC RM, and sent her the banner photo.
She spoke with the CC team and informed me that it is not LTF even though the banner shows it as LTF. It will be chargeable. For my account specifically, it would be FYF.
Be aware of HDFC CC LTF Traps.
Update (Edit): My RM called me today and informed me that they were informed by the officials that Pixel actually has LTF offers and they will be able to provide LTF.
But there are many people who have reported issues with Pixel Card - Splitting Credit Limits (not sharing credit limits) from other cards, and facing a lot of complexities later on to get back the limit back to old card and join it back.
Did u get mail for FYF ?but it did not show any fee while applying and they won't respond either. It is LTF for select customers or FYF for few. I got FYF after getting the card.
I got notification on PayZ FYFDid u get mail for FYF ?
For me showed LTF in payzapp but after card approval ( after splitting limit ), got a mail with 500 joining/annual fees .
Anyway i have mailed and raised ticket in pazapp, yet no response till now.
View attachment 76480