Does Spends on Tataneu infinity card count or only the core card Regalia Gold ?you passed one criteria which is CL >5L. You can mail the upgrade form directly if you have spends of 5L+ in last 6 months as well.
You can accept it.Got LE from from 7.69 to 7.86 lacs
My last LE was from 4 to 7.69 lacs in June 2024
Should I accept this one?
Check the hdfc bank credit cards page for salary criteria for DCB. It might have been increased recently.what is the salary criteria ? Spends I dont think I can meet......
Spend on Reg Gold to be on safer side since you already have Reg Gold as core card.Does Spends on Tataneu infinity card count or only the core card Regalia Gold ?
https://mycards.hdfcbank.com/For people who don't have a savings account with HDFC but only a credit card, where exactly does the limit enhancement or upgrade feature show? When I try with netbanking, it asks me to initiate when I click increase "To avail this facility, kindly click on CONFIRM button, and we will reach out to you.". In ICICI and all, it is shown as a banner or an option so that I can choose.
Seems there is no room to increase further and they sent an account upgrade to PRIME. I have normal SB account with them.Not sure about its benefits but applied![]()
Me with 14L CL on MB+
I too have received but not interested as it might be just FYF and not LTF. My current DCB plastic is LTFIt seems that HDFC is planning something for Diwali.
Many people have received Limit Enhancement and Upgrade Offers today.
Even I got upgrade to DCB Metal.
Check yours!
I've heard if you ignore small LEs then HDFC pushes out bigger ones. Isn't that true?You can accept it.
I too have received but not interested as it might be just FYF and not LTF. My current DCB plastic is LTF
Your card got pregnantI received LE from 15 to 16.5.
10% LE after almost 9 months! 🤷🏻♂️