I too got a limit increase. from 1.5 to 2.5L in 3rd attempt instantly. It was showing 4.5L.Can't rule out.. there may be chances..
my first request was rejected instantly from web site and after 5 days thru App and Anumati got instant 1L CLI..
you never know.. wait for few days and try differently....
Any pointers on how much limit to apply for. Does it make any difference?I too got a limit increase. from 1.5 to 2.5L in 3rd attempt instantly. It was showing 4.5L.
Tried other cards, but one got an instant rejection and another got an error - already have a maximum logo limit.
@Nishan11 bro. Keep trying if your request is rejected.
try 2L as well... this was what I meant by trying differently....Any pointers on how much limit to apply for. Does it make any difference?
For eg., I have 1.5L, I applied for 3L and for rejected. Max shown was 4.5L, but I don't need that much anyway.
Should I now apply 2L?
Frankly, I just wanted to increase limit before applying for the pre-approved BPCL card.
I tried from mobile website and through sbicard app as well, both rejected quoting internal policy.
Have been using it almost for two years.. credit score is excellent in onescore..( cibil + Experian).
What can one try "differently" 🙂?
No, it is not possible.I am having 60K limit on my CB card. Can I make advance payment of 60K to get limit of 1.2 Lacs. or any way to spend above credit limit.
Need for an online transaction. Tried anumati, Nodal - salary slips etc nothing helped.
Yes. It might work. I tried this on my SBI BPCL card which has only 20k limit. I needed to purchase something for around 35k. I made a payment of 15k and then immediately tried to charge 35k and it was approved. I don’t know if there is some maximum limit though.I am having 60K limit on my CB card. Can I make advance payment of 60K to get limit of 1.2 Lacs. or any way to spend above credit limit.
Need for an online transaction. Tried anumati, Nodal - salary slips etc nothing helped.
It's very harsh on your part leaving me and getting LE from SBI. 😋 😋I too got a limit increase. from 1.5 to 2.5L in 3rd attempt instantly. It was showing 4.5L.
Tried other cards, but one got an instant rejection and another got an error - already have a maximum logo limit.
@Nishan11 bro. Keep trying if your request is rejected.
Was overlimit enabled?Yes. It might work. I tried this on my SBI BPCL card which has only 20k limit. I needed to purchase something for around 35k. I made a payment of 15k and then immediately tried to charge 35k and it was approved. I don’t know if there is some maximum limit though.
Yeh dono alag hote hai kya ?!?!It is redirecting to Anubhav - AA experience... page...
So is it okay to link there ? As everyone is talking about Anumati and I am being re-directed to Anubhav...??
AFAIK, overlimit has some charges right?Yes. It might work. I tried this on my SBI BPCL card which has only 20k limit. I needed to purchase something for around 35k. I made a payment of 15k and then immediately tried to charge 35k and it was approved. I don’t know if there is some maximum limit though.
Yeh dono alag hote hai kya ?!?!
I think it started working now.
Had 2 unsuccessful attempts on website and 1 unsuccessful attempt on app. 4th attempt on app worked. Got 1L increase.
Same Anumati thingOn which website you were redirected ??
Same Anumati thing
this is the right portal, on anubhav you will be asked access to anumatiAm I the only one who was redirected to the Anubhav portal, now this Anubhav aggregator looks scam to me... 😂
this is the right portal, on anubhav you will be asked access to anumati