List of LIFETIME FREE CREDIT CARDS (LTF)

Cards with unconditional LTF offer
ICICI:
Platinum/Coral Rupay/MMT(JF)/Apay
Axis: Neo VISA
Federal: CELESTA/IMPERIO/SIGNET (till July 21st)
One card - Currently Not Issuing
Kotak: league platinum/Myntra(through Myntra App-3 yrs LTF) - Currently Not issuing
SC: platinum Rewards
HSBC: Visa platinum
IDFC: wealth/select/classic/Millennia
AU: LIT/Altura/Altura+/+(swipe-Up cards)
BOB: additional virtual cards are LTF
Yes bank: Maxima/Rupay cc - u must have their core cc first to apply for this
Indusind: Eazydiner plat/Aura Edge/Rupay platinum/Legend
RBL: Duet
IDBI/PNB/UBI/CANARA/BOI/INDIAN BANK: There r some cards issued by these Banks but I Don't know the names of the cards

There are some conditional LTF offers Too
AU ixigo cc
HDFC Swiggy cc
Axis Myzone/Neo rupay - for a limited time
ICICI cards - most people r getting LTF upgrade offers if u have Apay cc or ICICI Core cc/ Alumni offer for specific colleges
HDFC C2C LTF cards for corporate salaried emp
BOB - They occasionally provide LTF offers on their EASY/SELECT/PREMIER Cards
PNB - use their cards at least once in a quarter then the card will be not chargeable
Indusind Pinnacle - only for NTB customers (Spend 50k in first 3 mons and avoid 5k JF )

U can get some other cards as LTF if u get pre approved or u can negotiate with the retention team of that particular card issuer.

Guys.... Correct the above data if u find any mistakes :)
bhai au ixigo ki kya conditions hai for LTF ?

Cards with unconditional LTF offer
ICICI:
Platinum/Coral Rupay/MMT(JF)/Apay
Axis: Neo VISA
Federal: CELESTA/IMPERIO/SIGNET (till July 21st)
One card - Currently Not Issuing
Kotak: league platinum/Myntra(through Myntra App-3 yrs LTF) - Currently Not issuing
SC: platinum Rewards
HSBC: Visa platinum
IDFC: wealth/select/classic/Millennia
AU: LIT/Altura/Altura+/+(swipe-Up cards)
BOB: additional virtual cards are LTF
Yes bank: Maxima/Rupay cc - u must have their core cc first to apply for this
Indusind: Eazydiner plat/Aura Edge/Rupay platinum/Legend
RBL: Duet
IDBI/PNB/UBI/CANARA/BOI/INDIAN BANK: There r some cards issued by these Banks but I Don't know the names of the cards

There are some conditional LTF offers Too
AU ixigo cc
HDFC Swiggy cc
Axis Myzone/Neo rupay - for a limited time
ICICI cards - most people r getting LTF upgrade offers if u have Apay cc or ICICI Core cc/ Alumni offer for specific colleges
HDFC C2C LTF cards for corporate salaried emp
BOB - They occasionally provide LTF offers on their EASY/SELECT/PREMIER Cards
PNB - use their cards at least once in a quarter then the card will be not chargeable
Indusind Pinnacle - only for NTB customers (Spend 50k in first 3 mons and avoid 5k JF )

U can get some other cards as LTF if u get pre approved or u can negotiate with the retention team of that particular card issuer.

Guys.... Correct the above data if u find any mistakes :)
Very informative post

This is really disheartening as AU have so many good cards....allowing one is like doing injustice to us
I think One Card is good(in the case of SFB) but they should let the customer upgrade when they have launched a new card that has better returns and they should bring 1 Core + 1 Co-branded card policy

What's so good about AU cards? that you can't find in other cards.
I find for small user at LTF, the return is really good and till now I have not faced any technical glitch or any other issue...
I am personally satisfied..I opened their zero balance SB at 11.30 PM at night and within 2 days, the welcome kit is in my hand...

I find for small user at LTF, the return is really good and till now I have not faced any technical glitch or any other issue...
I am personally satisfied..I opened their zero balance SB at 11.30 PM at night and within 2 days, the welcome kit is in my hand...
Most CC will not have any glitch while making transactions. How much return you get only then we can compare and conclude its really good