wow... how innovative.. indian jugaadReported to HDFC, in my case. Its a stall in food court and if you ask anything they'll swipe it and give it you (that went to lounge access of our account), I saw someone got swiped like 3 or 4 times because they think its just 2rs./25rs. for each swipe and that too within 2 or 3 mins. (lounge has a restriction like 30mins. before swiping again).
And there are shop people, who ask everyone 'if you have credit card, we offer free meal, come and swipe for 2rs. only'. I never saw this kind of advt. for any lounge.
Goa sucks. Bad beahes, lootere cabs and loungesIt's not even jugaad, it's plain abuse. Jugaad is when one uses unconventional means to achieve legitimate aims.
In India jugaad means abuse.It's not even jugaad, it's plain abuse. Jugaad is when one uses unconventional means to achieve legitimate aims.
Whats this arguement bro?Flawed argument.
Civic awareness? Discipline? Responsibility?
Just because European looted everything & then invested everything in a big city called America .
& Because of constant winter in most part of their countries .
Soil remain wet & hence no dust ..
Doesn't make them more civic
They looted us devoid us resources .
Divided is into permanent state of war .
As @Predator said you can decrease lounge Chaos by avoiding them # less crowd .
Air ticket is new bus ticket
& Airport lounge is new railway 3rd class waiting hall .
Move on with flase entitlement
America is a generalised term here. By america, he meant to refer to the western world, including UK, europeWhats this arguement bro?
It was the Britishers who colonised the world, whats American has anything to do with this? They themselves were under British rule
After WW2 , power centre of British Empire shifted from London to Washington.Whats this arguement bro?
It was the Britishers who colonised the world, whats American has anything to do with this? They themselves were under British rule
LOL. At Delhi T3 they are soon coming up with Rupay only lounge 🙂Only Rupay card holders should have lounge access. People holding premium cards can afford to pay to eat at the food court. 😈
Amex joins the party
axis cards can be used before 20 april for lounge?70k annual fee card need 17k per month spends. Hmmm.
Y e saxis cards can be used before 20 april for lounge?
View attachment 1000006353.jpgenjoy 👍 your lounge@DocFixIt fir aa gaye kabhi meko jaane doge ki nahi lounge me
Next on listNext on the list - Unlimited lounge visits --------------------------> Limited
Next on the list - Unlimited lounge visits --------------------------> Limited