How did you apply for it? I opened a wealth management account recently with a 10L deposit.Being a wealth management customer, was able to get LTF Sapphiro. TBH, it is useless given the fact many entry level cards offer better returns than it. Making transaction of 100 bucks once every 3-4 months just to keep it active.
How does option 5 work? I opened a wealth account with that deposit recently.For sapphiro LTF the criteria are
1. Salary more than 2 lakh in listed company
2. TRV of 1 crore or account balance of 50 lakh
3. Vehicle loan of 10 lakh
4. Home loan of 1 crore
5. New to bank customers can get preapproved within 2-3 months by opening a wealth account with initial deposit of 10 lakhs
You can try your bargaining power also. But they are not giving with salary less than 2 lakhs
Just received dual variant though relationship manager confirmed initially about master card only. Can you tell how this is better ?Mastercard + Amex
Manager has to get approval. You should have bargained before opening the wealth accountHow does option 5 work? I opened a wealth account with that deposit recently.
They offered to waive the joining fees, so I refused. That card is not worth the annual charges. I only wanted it for the PP/DF card it came with 😂Manager has to get approval. You should have bargained before opening the wealth account
@xiddy what if someone have more than 3 lakh salary but he is self employed.How does option 5 work? I opened a wealth account with that deposit recently.
Did you receive new Sapphiro cards (issued for the first time) on both the platforms - Master as well as Amex @djrocky ? Or was it reissued because of expiration date, etc.?Just received dual variant though relationship manager confirmed initially about master card only. Can you tell how this is better ?
Applied and issued first time only.Did you receive new Sapphiro cards (issued for the first time) on both the platforms - Master as well as Amex @djrocky ? Or was it reissued because of expiration date, etc.?
Thank you
I have no idea.@xiddy what if someone have more than 3 lakh salary but he is self employed.
Around which date were you issued these cards? And, on what basis, please (NRV, ITR, Pre-approved, etc.)?Applied and issued first time only.
This week only.Around which date were you issued these cards? And, on what basis, please (NRV, ITR, Pre-approved, etc.)?
Thank you @djrocky
+1Around which date were you issued these cards? And, on what basis, please (NRV, ITR, Pre-approved, etc.)?
Thank you @djrocky
I think icici has discontinued providing double card variants.
Its a useless card..... For what u pay.. There are ltf cards giving better benefits thatn this.... Only good is lounge access... Nothing else....I am getting paid upgrade for Sapphiro in mobile app, should i go with it for a year (will close this before renewal) from APay card as i already have additional MMT Signature card from ICICI. I already have SBI Cashback card so i dont use Apay card that much anyway?
Thank you @djrockyThis week only.
LTF basis salary credit from listed company
Can anyone explain me option 2 ? And what is difference between TRV and NRV? And for how much time we have to maintain a account balance of 50 lakh and I have icici saving account, does that matter?For sapphiro LTF the criteria are
1. Salary more than 2 lakh in listed company
2. TRV of 1 crore or account balance of 50 lakh
3. Vehicle loan of 10 lakh
4. Home loan of 1 crore
5. New to bank customers can get preapproved within 2-3 months by opening a wealth account with initial deposit of 10 lakhs
You can try your bargaining power also. But they are not giving with salary less than 2 lakhs
Do you know For how much time we have to maintain 50 lakh to get LTF sapphiro?Only Rm can clarify. They can give LTF Sapphiro with new wealth account too with 10 lakh deposit if they want. Everything depends on your branch and manager
With 50 lakh maintainence , push for emeralde not SapphiroDo you know For how much time we have to maintain 50 lakh to get LTF sapphiro?