I want to appy for Magnus on C2C basis. I already have FK and IOCL axis cards. Is there any FYF offer for Magnus going on? I am based in Mumbai .I can see couple of ppl saying that they received FYF magnus along with voucher benefit as well. Kindly confirm.
Go to your branch and apply for it on a C2C basis. Do not mention anything about the FYF offer. From what I have gathered, FYF is the default option during the application and the agents are just forgetting to change it.
I had applied for magnus credit card on 20 march and kyc had done on 21st march. On 25 march i checked the status seeing application on hold. What was the problem.
I had applied for Vistara Signature card and it is approved (yet to receive the card in hand) But Rental payments have been removed from milestone benefits and hence I see not much value in holding that card now.
I'm self-employed (actually salaried but foreign employer) and show gross receipts above 30L in ITR computation but after expenses/deduction, net taxable income comes down to 17L. I'm guessing I don't qualify?
Hi @Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯 , I had got magnus approved and the card delivered sometime last year july, but due to various reasons I cancelled the card. I got only 3 lakh limit that time.
I was planning to apply for a fresh card now, wanted to check whether you can help me out with a higher limit?
Can produce any of the following,
1. Infinia with 10.58 lakh limit
2. Citi indian oil with around 14 lakh limit
3. Monthly Salary slip Or ITR for past 2 years.
Please do let me know if a higher limit is possible? If required, I'll share salary details over DM.