So FB only accepts Mastercard and Visa. If any of these cards are on those networks, then can have a look.bizblack doesn’t work on Facebook or Google Ads.
Can take bizpower but lesser returns
Please spell it as axis, so when one searches it, they will be aware
Or you can simply use
" 🪓 "
or
"FASAK"
which gives the similar results in the usage of search function in this forum ...
😉
That is how much people don't want to spell it correctly intentionally ..
do you understand how much they love 🪓 here ?
So FB only accepts Mastercard and Visa. If any of these cards are on those networks, then can have a look.
Do we need to a open a current account in HDFC to get these Biz cards? That'd be a hassle then.Bizpower will work. Waiting on confirmation from other person if there is a work around for Bizblack because that’s issues on dinner’s club
Big mistake.Yes could have given it a try. But I read on twitter that many had submitted but bank either didn't respond to it or still continued blocking the points or card. So chose to ignore and see what happens.
You don’t need a current accountDo we need to a open a current account in HDFC to get these Biz cards? That'd be a hassle then.
Can a salaried get it?You don’t need a current account
only as a floater for existing hdfc bank card with limit above 5 lakhsCan a salaried get it?
Can I use that to pay my personal income tax and get rewards?only as a floater for existing hdfc bank card with limit above 5 lakhs
Yes obviously, that is the main point of getting this card.Can I use that to pay my personal income tax and get rewards?
more like on fb ads manager he meant, he must have agency/his own website where from his own fb/agency that runs his meta ads.. so yeah i have seen 2-5+ on that platform.. spend by user/company nothing new.Why would you spend lacs on Facebook ads?
What are you advertising?
I don't even look at Facebook, once you start you get addicted to it. Then you are forced to spend so much time on it.
yes.. besides income tax and gst even telephone and electric bills fetch 5x points upto 7500 per month..Can I use that to pay my personal income tax and get rewards?
For utilities there is always Amazon pay, bought from Smartbuy, giving 12.60% return in the form of points which ideally should be used only to buy air tickets on Smartbuyyes.. besides income tax and gst even telephone and electric bills fetch 5x points upto 7500 per month..
Yes, obviously that is the main point of getting this card.
But you have to make advance tax payment of 50000 to 56250 every month.
Exactly 56250 tax payment per month if you want to get the max points of 7500 every month
You should ideally be new to bank with ITR of over 36 lakh
I have money back and nue, normal hdfc savings account. How to get this card 💳?
go into any hdfc branch and meet anyone from credit card dept and tell them u want to apply bizblack as a floater.. they will do the rest
I have money back and nue, normal hdfc savings account. How to get this card 💳?
This automatic blocking is done by their own software, based on Red flags, nobody is doing it manually.Big mistake.
When our Atlas miles were blocked twice, I got them unblocked by simply providing invoices on two different occasions.
Third time they were blocked, I simply emailed them that I have already sent invoices and they immediately unblocked the miles.
However the card was never blocked, it continued to function normally. Only edge miles redemption was blocked.
Yeah should have taken the chance. Didn't think they'd actually cancel the card though.This automatic blocking is done by their own software, based on Red flags, nobody is doing it manually.
The unblocking process has to be done manually and takes a lot of time and effort from their employees
are hdfc biz black/biz power available to salaried people? Or does it need GST number?