Only for self employedare hdfc biz black/biz power available to salaried people? Or does it need GST number?
OK will try in a nearby branch for biz blackgo into any hdfc branch and meet anyone from credit card dept and tell them u want to apply bizblack as a floater.. they will do the rest
How much points blocked?My Magnus cc got canned due to non personal usage and the rewards section remains blocked. Will my airtel card also get affected with this?
bruh.. when will you believe other people?Can a salaried get it?
bruh.. when will you believe other people?
You have asked this so many times.
Just go to your nearest branch and ask them to give you biz black as a floater card. Btw this would have joining and annual fees.
No man! Your questions have been comprehensively answered by few folks and me who actually own the card. Why bother with other contradictory advices?
I got few contradictory answers thats why I am skeptical.
Where is this mentioned that it is only for Biz power? I have not personally tested it as I don't have google ads payments, but this smartbuy website should work for all cardswill you be able to confirm this? Because afaik the smart buy portal Google ads is for bizpower
Last I checked, some 30k+. After that portal is blocked so can't check.How much points blocked?
Where is this mentioned that it is only for Biz power? I have not personally tested it as I don't have google ads payments, but this smartbuy website should work for all cards
Last I checked, some 30k+. After that portal is blocked so can't check.
Ishi ki den hai credit card to bank transfer 😂😂🤣Bhagwan aapke sare dukh iss youtube channel ke host ko dede 🥹
Credit Card trick and details Credit Card Adda
I am Arindam Paul Welcome to My YouTube Chanel Telegram link https://telegram.me/creditcardtrickanddetails Email me arindam.creditcard@gmail.comyoutube.com
Aur usi kaa shaap hain, beech me paisa 💵 atak jaana aur cards 🎴 cancel ho jaana bee.Ishi ki den hai credit card to bank transfer 😂😂🤣
This 🪓 fxxxer atleast kept magnus card for advance tax payment atleast which mostly no one will abuse
With 35400 fee highly minimal category to milk points thats why op used fb ads
People who travel for work and use their personal credit cards and get the amount reimbursed from their employersFr idk how people are able to print points on magnus without either manufacturing/rotating or buying LV bags every month
People who travel for work and use their personal credit cards and get the amount reimbursed from their employers
There was some guy here who is into marketing and a very frequent traveler within India and his company allowed personal CC to use. He said within no time he gets maxed on rewards in a month.Yeah that is also there but unless youre doing international business class flights, you cant be printing points on AEP
This 🪓 fxxxer atleast kept magnus card for advance tax payment atleast which mostly no one will abuse
With 35400 fee highly minimal category to milk points thats why op used fb ads
Fr idk how people are able to print points on magnus without either manufacturing/rotating or buying LV bags every month
There was some guy here who is into marketing and a very frequent traveler within India and his company allowed personal CC to use. He said within no time he gets maxed on rewards in a month.
I maybe wrong here but I don't think I milked the bank in anyway. I maintained 7 digits in my current account with the bank giving me no interest on it. Kept 1L+ in my saving just cause they upgraded me to some shit tier saving account. Kept multiple FDs with them when I could have rather put it into MFs and made more. Paid fees on all my cards and never asked for a waiver. So they were making money on me hands over fist.
I would have understood if I maintained 10k but was minting lacs of points. But here I was giving them all my business equally. Axis should use some logic here and spare a few accounts. But I don't think they care.
Dil se openSorry for the delay guys. Didn't think my sorrow would create so much excitement 😅
I spent a few lacs on FB/Google ads. My understanding was that as I have my current ac with them and all payments go through it, its pretty valid as it all falls under the same customer ID. But I don't think axis is that chill. They had asked me to share invoices for FB ad spends for last few months. Hadn't shared that with them as I saw no point.
I have friends who spend much higher amounts with other banks and haven't faced any issues. Weird ax-is would want to lose a customer who's paying their card fees + pays bills on time + has current ac and investments with them.