MARQUEE Credit Card - Beware of Scams (I Got Tricked)

Ab bugs bunny bhai apni gajar khilayenye use 🤣
carrot GIF

Updates,

Thanks everyone for your support. This is scam!!! I have filled complaint with Yes Bank and these employee are begging to take complaint back for sake of her job, she is literally begging. I also told her that I will file complaint with RBI along with lawsuits if needed. I confirmed with Yes Bank the card is select card with 399 Rs. fee and its in process. Hope they hold it or their employee saying she will pay charges. I did not share any Aadhar OTP with them neither I share it with anyone.

Let's see what happens, I am not gonna leave them that easy! Also suggest what should I do next?

Thank again to TF community for support.

View attachment 43764
behen dar gayi meme (1).jpg

Final message from that girl

“Sir I apologise for what I did I won't do it again neither with other customer it was my fault I really really apologize for that sir please forgive me”

She paid 500₹ for fees of Yes Select card but I paid her back whatever extra she sent.

Beware guys going forward. I was skeptical with them since beginning but now they got good lesson.

And the girl will the thinking - bahut saste me nipat gaya, kitna buddhu hai. Chalo isko vanakkam karo aur kisi aur ko bakra banao.

Finally I took fees from them for card they processed incase it comes and closed it with mediation of Yes Bank executive Jitendra Singhal. Don’t want to waste my time. I blocked them all.
She applied for byoc card, and I raised complaint. I got call from same person and he said my application is rejected and they are taking deciplinary action against the lady. He denied giving me LTF card, anything... I said I will raise till RBI and beyond