Myntra Birthday Blast, Earn 10X Points on SmartBuy or PayZapp (HDFC Cards)

Both 5x and remaining 5x will count towards this month's capping

I can confirm from experience
apologies everyone!

The remaining 5X are exclusive of current/next month statement. I made a detail check on my Dec and Jan statements and this is what I've found out:

Dec statement:

IMG_0989.webp

Jan Statement:

IMG_0990.webp

though I had utilised 11360 out of 15K accelerated points cap in Dec, my remaining 6900 points were credited in Jan without any deductions.

This means the remaining 5X accelerated points are exclusive in its entirety.

I just phoned premium customer care & spoke with the senior
He said that you can spend 99,900 on Myntra 10x during the offer period.
Because the second 5x points received after 90 days in June will count towards June capping.

So by spending 99,900 on Myntra 10x during the offer period, you will get 14985 points in March (by 15th March) and another 14985 points after 90 days in June, even if you don't spend anything on Smartbuy in June.
Again this is grey area. Some told me that it will count in March capping only. Some said it will be in next month capping. Even they are not sure on this.

Isn't ₹49,950/- the threshold for max 15k rewards on Infinia ?
1x + 9x on ₹49950 = 14985.

Jyada risk nahi le liye bhaiya ji ?
Okay I confirmed that those who spent 49950 on Myntra 10x from 1 to 11 March cannot buy any more SmartBuy vouchers.

5x points for Myntra 10x will come in March.
5x points from Myntra 10x will come in April.

But the 5x points coming in April are considered as March capping so any further vouchers bought on Smartbuy in March will not get any accelerated points

Okay I confirmed that those who spent 49950 on Myntra 10x from 1 to 11 March cannot buy any more SmartBuy vouchers.

But the 5x points coming in April are considered as March capping so any further vouchers bought on Smartbuy in March will not get any accelerated points
the other 5X are either exclusive or follows the capping of the month they're credited.

not true at least for this month...As I am getting accelerated points after myntra's capping (for regalia gold)

If they're indeed under the same capping (@IKFLRT had given proof on the contrary), you'll not be getting points for the remaining 5x on Myntra, Not this month's further spends - as their accelerated points will be credited earlier

As you said from experience, the remaining 5x points of April will be part of March capping

but Ujjwal is already getting extra points for further buying more 5x vouchers in March.
in that case will Ujjwal have to forfeit the 5x points which come in April?

As you said from experience, the remaining 5x points of April will be part of March capping

but Ujjwal is already getting extra points for further buying more 5x vouchers in March.
in that case will Ujjwal have to forfeit the 5x points which come in April?
i am also not understanding what is happening...
Better I will stop spending on accelerated rewards any further for the rest of the month...
As loosing points after doing expenditure is more painful
thanks for your warning

i am also not understanding what is happening...
Better I will stop spending on accelerated rewards any further for the rest of the month...
As loosing points after doing expenditure is more painful
thanks for your warning
it's simple bro if the remaining 5x comes in this month by the end of the month then ur doomed

last time the offer ended around 17th so the remaining 5x came in next month so was not an issue

but this month it ended around 11th so chances are it may come in this month xD wait till month end if it doesnt come u can use and finish ur remaining accelerated points

the remain 5x if comes in next month probably it will use the capping of the next month so peace

why? mere ya koi friend ke toh nahi huye
I don’t know bro, they kept delaying the delivery dates and finally canceled. These are normal orders and gold coin orders so no idea. The dresses that i ordered for ₹400 each now costs ₹1000 and ₹2000. 🤣

kisiko points milega toh update dena xD 31st toh nikal gaya 😂 Maine last last me bacha hua accelerated limit ka thoda use kar liya xD dekhte if full points aata hai ya nahi

I received the extra 5X points
But drsel was right...it was included in the limit of march
Luckily I listened to him and stopped further spending..
I lost 450 points as my limit was reached...
loss could be more....
thanks to drsel
@drsel