NEED A CARD, wouldn't find doing fd

Not open for further replies.
I need a credit card, amex or hdfc regalia or dcb, my cibil is 730. If anyone can help me get this card I will gift them something good
See here people help each other and talk out of respect.
Well you have money ok .so what . Nothing to flaunt this isn't your college classroom.

Ask with specific requirements .
As you mentioned your cibil got ruined by one bad payment with one card well ok ..
You should have asked this is my profile what can i do ..
@varun__goel_ tried his best to give you answer but i guess he lost his cool too ..

You may be rich .. you own money not people

See here people help each other and talk out of respect.
Well you have money ok .so what . Nothing to flaunt this isn't your college classroom.

Ask with specific requirements .
As you mentioned your cibil got ruined by one bad payment with one card well ok ..
You should have asked this is my profile what can i do ..
@varun__goel_ tried his best to give you answer but i guess he lost his cool too ..

You may be rich .. you own money not people
sorry bro maybe my bad, plus varun nhi gussa hua

In Indonesian currency?

my TWS are of 37 lakhs
no bro 8 approx 8 lakhs inr, 8300 swiss franc which is 8,12,000 indian rupees

In Indonesian currency?

my TWS are of 37 lakhs
tws full form

Go to HDFC chennai office bhai , wha jake apply kar aur yeh sab leke jaana saath joh joh abhi bataya , INFINIA RESERVE with jitna tera saman utna limit dedenge
oh aisa kya

P.S. I AM VERY RICH.
I have my own car, fortuner legender, I have a bmw bike, I have all latest apple products from iphone 15 pro max to macbook air m2( I prefer air over pro), I have ps5 and slim too( normal one is lying in my store room if anyone wants it they can have it for free, wait not for free just get me a premium cc, I also have around 9 lakhs in stocks 3 lakhs in mutual fund, I do sip of 50k monthly, I have 3 lakhs in fd, BTW I am just 21. I have hmm everything( except a girlfriend ):
if you are that much rich then why crying here for Rs2 lounge access?

tws full form
True Wireless Stereo
Bluetooth earphones

P.S. I AM VERY RICH.
I have my own car, fortuner legender, I have a bmw bike, I have all latest apple products from iphone 15 pro max to macbook air m2( I prefer air over pro), I have ps5 and slim too( normal one is lying in my store room if anyone wants it they can have it for free, wait not for free just get me a premium cc, I also have around 9 lakhs in stocks 3 lakhs in mutual fund, I do sip of 50k monthly, I have 3 lakhs in fd, BTW I am just 21. I have hmm everything( except a girlfriend ):
images.jpeg

P.S. I AM VERY RICH.
Are jab bhagwan ka diya itna sab kuch hai to muft (card se) ka khana khane langar (lounge) kyu jana hai

Itna paisa hai cash feko aur jao lounge me tamashe karo

Not open for further replies.