SplendorSuperman
Post your Property Papers and Bank Statements too.I also had an amex add on card
We’ll recommend you card then
Post your Property Papers and Bank Statements too.I also had an amex add on card
Jesse Punk-man hai yeh@Walter White Aapke hote koi aur gunda aa gya hai 😂
See here people help each other and talk out of respect.I need a credit card, amex or hdfc regalia or dcb, my cibil is 730. If anyone can help me get this card I will gift them something good
Sixty nine shades of leakage ..Jesse Punk-man hai yeh
that leakage can not be fixed now, no matter how much you trySixty nine shades of leakage ..
Ikuk 😁
In Indonesian currency?my rolex is worth 8 lakhs fyi
sorry bro maybe my bad, plus varun nhi gussa huaSee here people help each other and talk out of respect.
Well you have money ok .so what . Nothing to flaunt this isn't your college classroom.
Ask with specific requirements .
As you mentioned your cibil got ruined by one bad payment with one card well ok ..
You should have asked this is my profile what can i do ..
@varun__goel_ tried his best to give you answer but i guess he lost his cool too ..
You may be rich .. you own money not people
no bro 8 approx 8 lakhs inr, 8300 swiss franc which is 8,12,000 indian rupeesIn Indonesian currency?
my TWS are of 37 lakhs
tws full formIn Indonesian currency?
my TWS are of 37 lakhs
oh aisa kyaGo to HDFC chennai office bhai , wha jake apply kar aur yeh sab leke jaana saath joh joh abhi bataya , INFINIA RESERVE with jitna tera saman utna limit dedenge
Fill a form for this request 🙂tws full form
if you are that much rich then why crying here for Rs2 lounge access?P.S. I AM VERY RICH.
I have my own car, fortuner legender, I have a bmw bike, I have all latest apple products from iphone 15 pro max to macbook air m2( I prefer air over pro), I have ps5 and slim too( normal one is lying in my store room if anyone wants it they can have it for free, wait not for free just get me a premium cc, I also have around 9 lakhs in stocks 3 lakhs in mutual fund, I do sip of 50k monthly, I have 3 lakhs in fd, BTW I am just 21. I have hmm everything( except a girlfriend ):
True Wireless Stereotws full form
Guess what !!it feels premium to have a premium card mofo
hmm neh bro hdfc bm have approached my dad and offered him infinia and even sbi offered him aurum but hes a cash only guyGuess what !!
Banks don’t feel you’re premium for them 😂😂
There’s difference my man!hmm neh bro hdfc bm have approached my dad and offered him infinia and even sbi offered him aurum but hes a cash only guy
Isn’t that is what you were told in replies above !well whatever, my bank will offer me too in a few years
P.S. I AM VERY RICH.
I have my own car, fortuner legender, I have a bmw bike, I have all latest apple products from iphone 15 pro max to macbook air m2( I prefer air over pro), I have ps5 and slim too( normal one is lying in my store room if anyone wants it they can have it for free, wait not for free just get me a premium cc, I also have around 9 lakhs in stocks 3 lakhs in mutual fund, I do sip of 50k monthly, I have 3 lakhs in fd, BTW I am just 21. I have hmm everything( except a girlfriend ):
Camo , You can’t see.
Are jab bhagwan ka diya itna sab kuch hai to muft (card se) ka khana khane langar (lounge) kyu jana haiP.S. I AM VERY RICH.
What language is thiss? You're 21 and you'll use such words to the fellow members? Some of the members might have a kid of your age? But as they say paise se sanskar nee ate na?it feels premium to have a premium card mofo