xCardMania
Hello friends, it is first post on here for which I cannot find any answer anywhere. I have several credit cards from different banks with different limits (I'll list them below), I want Super Premium Cards like DCB, Regelia, or maybe Infinia or maybe some good to use cards, also please suggest which cards should I close and which cards to apply for!
Tata Select SBI Card - Rs75,000 (Previously was Rs1,25,000, decreased limit without reason)
RBL World Prime SuperCard - Rs1,45,000
RBL SavePro - Shared limit with the other RBL card.
HDFC IndianOil - Rs63,000
YesBank FinBooster - Rs95,000
IndusInd Aura Edge Platinum - Rs1,19,000
Axis Atlas CC - Rs63,000
Axis IndianOil - Shared with the other Axis CC.
My ITR is 8-9lakhs approximately and my turnover is more than 5crores. (I don't know much about CC, so please let me know everything)
Also guide me on the process to close the card which is a total waste, and also please suggest new cards. (I'm never satisfied with the limits of HDFC, Axis, although my first CC was from Axis itself). I would be very thankful for your help!
Tata Select SBI Card - Rs75,000 (Previously was Rs1,25,000, decreased limit without reason)
RBL World Prime SuperCard - Rs1,45,000
RBL SavePro - Shared limit with the other RBL card.
HDFC IndianOil - Rs63,000
YesBank FinBooster - Rs95,000
IndusInd Aura Edge Platinum - Rs1,19,000
Axis Atlas CC - Rs63,000
Axis IndianOil - Shared with the other Axis CC.
My ITR is 8-9lakhs approximately and my turnover is more than 5crores. (I don't know much about CC, so please let me know everything)
Also guide me on the process to close the card which is a total waste, and also please suggest new cards. (I'm never satisfied with the limits of HDFC, Axis, although my first CC was from Axis itself). I would be very thankful for your help!