lightwaves
can someone explain what's this. Been seeing this very frequently off late!!Amazon Friday offer
If you hold Rupay platinum debit card then you can get 100 off (upto 20%) by paying utility bills on amazon.can someone explain what's this. Been seeing this very frequently off late!!
NSDL is having issues from the morning, keep trying. Close the amazon app then reopen it.Hi All,
I am unable to pay bill via friday amazon offer. Not getting option to enter otp for this bank anyone able to use NSDL platinum card for bill payments ?
Same here,I am trying for the first time.Open the acc two weeks ago. Does it work rightly on other fridays?NSDL is having issues from the morning, keep trying. Close the amazon app then reopen it.
Also try in desktop.
Yes, it works fine on other fridays.Same here,I am trying for the first time.Open the acc two weeks ago. Does it work rightly on other fridays?
yes did will have to try next fridayNSDL is having issues from the morning, keep trying. Close the amazon app then reopen it.
Also try in desktop.
Jio Payment Bank's virtual Rupay Platinum card is LTF.4.Is it the cheapest and easiest way to get a Rupay platinum card for that offer only.
close account when they start chargingFasa rhe hain mota bhai
U canCan we avail this 100 Rs discount in multiple recharges?...say we recharge 249 Rs twice for 2 different numbers. Will we get 50 Rs discount in each transaction?
We are getting this message from jioJio Payment Bank's virtual Rupay Platinum card is LTF.
customer laane ka ninja technqU can
We are getting this message from jio
"We are working to make the Platinum Debit Card available
soon. We will notify you as soon as it is ready for
application."
Thought of reaching cs but unfortunately my state removed electrical bill from amazon so it's not useful for me as I already hold ubi platinum debit cardcustomer laane ka ninja technq
u can use there own website and use amazon wallet..if they provide the optnThought of reaching cs but unfortunately my state removed electrical bill from amazon so it's not useful for me as I already hold ubi platinum debit card
But how do you use it ? No cvv it's just upi only card.Jio Payment Bank's virtual Rupay Platinum card is LTF.
That is a dummy card.B
But how do you use it ? No cvv it's just upi only card.
Did you completed vkyc ?B
But how do you use it ? No cvv it's just upi only card.
Stock price wasn't 1.22rs in reality.It is the split,bonus and dividend adjusted price.Eicher Motors stock price was once at 1.22 INR back in 1999.
Today it's 4,635.10rs, 3798x return in 25 years
On Fridays onlyIf you hold Rupay platinum debit card then you can get 100 off (upto 20%) by paying utility bills on amazon.
100 is maximum cashback, so if you want to avail this in 1 shot, go for utility bills with minimum amount 500.
That way you can get 100 off instantly as 20% of 500 is 100.
Jab tak hai jaan! 😆😆😆Fasa rhe hain mota bhai