I have already loaded about 1L into MobiKwik in the last 3 months, may be that’s why they gave me minimum transaction of 15k for the code centuryFor me, it is getting applied for 10000
Yes . . May be for next time it may be increased to 15 K for youStill showing to you after using it once?
Might be. Will check.Yes . . May be for next time it may be increased to 15 K for you
Can I load 1500*4 for MRCC + 1000*6 for amex gold every month to paytm wallet at 2.35% ? Please confirm. I use it to pay bills and do not transfer money to bank.Might be. Will check.
This has not been the case for me. I loaded 20k via CC and made a CC payment yesterday. Did the same today as well. I was charged the usual fees only.I made a credit card bill after adding money via credit card. My charges gone up from 2.35 to 3.35 . So they consider credit card bill payment same like wallet to bank transfer.
Yes you can, but for Amex, the charge is 2.65% not 2.35%.Can I load 1500*4 for MRCC + 1000*6 for amex gold every month to paytm wallet at 2.35% ? Please confirm. I use it to pay bills and do not transfer money to bank.
Also, can I pay insurance bill of 35k from paytm wallet in a month?
Yes both can be used separately but please activate it only one at a time and use it.I have two offers 2.5% and 1.5 %cashbacks..I have already exhausted 2.5% for this month and yet to be used in next month.Can I activate this 1.5% offer this month simultaneously?
Yes for sure ..Can I activate this 1.5% offer this month simultaneously?
Yes .. you can use it for 4 times a month. and you get it every month .. not only this you can get other offers also..One more question .do we get 1.5% cashback offer for Paytm wallet every month ? I have started using amex from this month
Mobikwik supercoins are not something you spend. Those you pass on from one generation to another. They are part of your legacy.Basic questions how you guys are doing mobikwik super cash and i tried in different way but I could not including recharge. All the cashback supercash so how we are redeem?
@Abhishek012 . .What is paytm upi lite?
Getting notification to active?
Usko kyun tag karte ho yaar
Abhishek012 ke alawa koi nahi janta answers to upi related questions?
Thread 'Paytm UPI becomes first to launch UPI LITE feature' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/paytm-upi-becomes-first-to-launch-upi-lite-feature.7808/Once loaded, a UPI LITE wallet allows a user to do instant transactions of up to Rs 200, making the entire experience quick and seamless. A maximum of Rs 2,000 can be added twice in a day to UPI LITE, making the cumulative daily usage up to Rs 4,000,” it said in a release