How much on both days?Yeah it was successful on yesterday 8:30pm and today 8:30pm as well
You shouldn't load anything above 20k in a single transaction. Thats a red signal and may get your account blocked from third party loading.Last add money was more than 48 hours back. I didn't had that 20k or 3-4 transactions issue ever. I was able to load even 40-50k on few occasions.
Working for you today? See if it goes till OTP page. Maybe my account is blocked for third party loading.
Yesterday 15k...today 12k (in 3 chunks)How much on both days?
Yeah exactly...not even more than 10kYou shouldn't load anything above 20k in a single transaction. Thats a red signal and may get your account blocked from third party loading.
All IDFC Cards eligible? I have WoWIdfc wealth I tried and got rewarded
Yes - I used my Bob Eterna for 42K (split in to 3-4 transactions of 10K to 12K). Worked well at least for that.Working today? I am not able to load even via actual debit cards today. Not on uber, not in swiggy, only Paytm app working. Getting that lost in space error.
Nice split upYesterday 15k...today 12k (in 3 chunks)
Will workAll IDFC Cards eligible? I have WoW
0.67% in wow card 😂Will work
But rewarding structure will differ see if it’s worthy for wow
For wealth upto 30k it’s 1.5% then it gives 2.5% but sad part no airmiles conversion
So sad0.67% in wow card 😂
1% they're giving for Millenia & Classic cardSo sad
It’s a fd card right actually they have to give 1% atleast
That's true. Transaction not happening after 1Lac.Hey thanks, I was looking for that thread.
Payzapp team said that we can add 2 lacs in wallet but can not spend more than 1 lacs from wallet.. so I thought..
Is this true ? Were you able to do transaction more than 1 lacs ?
And shopping?Its same as amazon pay wallet. 1 lakh monthly limit on transfering to bank
Hey, seriously, I too loaded approx 60k from idfc to payzapp. I didn't get any call from idfc but go calls from payzapp guy, whom I finally blocked.Loading is working super smooth now. No lost in space error. Can try.
However my IDFC Card was blocked from loading wallet after 2 loads even though I authorised the payment via call with them. None of the other bank has done this.
Don't know what happened but loading of higher amount was not going successful multiple times after I utilised 50% of credit limit.Hey, seriously, I too loaded approx 60k from idfc to payzapp. I didn't get any call from idfc but go calls from payzapp guy, whom I finally blocked.
Tell more about this how your card blocked from wallet load.
For that there is no limit i thinkAnd shopping?