mobsol2017
since june milestone is pending just wait it will be credited.I completed it in September
Use good scoreDear Friends,
I need to pay 3 Lac credit card bill for yes bank and I have rbl bank signature + debit card, Could some one guide me how to get cashback with the help of debit card.
Will rbl signature + debit card work on this platform? Should I have to pay any extra charges for making payment through debit cardUse good score
Should work without any inconvenience feeWill rbl signature + debit card work on this platform? Should I have to pay any extra charges for making payment through debit card
Should work without any inconvenience fee
Brother one more doubt whether hdfc platinum debit card work on goodscore platform?Should work without any inconvenience fee
N o p eBrother one more doubt whether hdfc platinum debit card work on goodscore platform?
Any other platform, Because smartpay option not working properly...N o p e
1. You can use open any variant of RBL savings account.How to get RBL Enterprises Debit Card and RBI Signature Visa Debit Card ?
2. Which variant of RBL Acount will give these Cards ? And What's the MAB in that Account?
3. Can I get Both Debit Card with Single Account?
4. Can I open your suggested Bank Account Online ??
Thanks in Advance!! Pls guide me.
financial year .When does Ebixcash yearly limit reset? Is it as per calendar year?
Thanks. Will plan accordingly 🙏financial year .
You can use Unipay or PhonepeOr else maybe its better to use other platforms for rewards via SBI VDC . May please suggest platforms rewarding for cc bill payment via SBI VDC
Or else maybe its better to use other platforms for rewards via SBI VDC . May please suggest platforms rewarding for cc bill payment via SBI VDC
Even MobiKwik, right?You can use Unipay or Phonepe
Dont use that.. so don't knowEven MobiKwik, right?
SBI offer rewards on all categories except wallet.Is SBI VDC giving rewards on paytm as now it shows as paytm credit card bill in OTP message while earlier it was only paytm
Thanks. Will plan accordingly 🙏
How to redeem sbi points ?SBI offer rewards on all categories except wallet.
So, you will get rewards.