Planned maintenance - moving servers to India (downtime 11:30 PM)

And yes pls tell IT dept to upgrade ITR processing processor from i3 to i7 so that ITR 2 stucked since July gets processed. 🤣
@TechnoFino Dada laga hath ye kam bhi ap hi karr do..

Meanwhile tomorrow morning 🌄 🌞
Brother Sister GIF by Dineout

AWS or Azure or Google Cloud or Something Else ?

Intel or AMD or ARM (Graviton, Ampere Altra, Cobalt, Axion) ?

ARM offer better Cost/performance ratio and Energy efficiency / lower power consumption.
Kya baat hai Commander IT background se lagte hai :hehe:
Vaise abhi Cloudflare pe hosted hai Technofino.

admin pls also get the thumbnail issue fixed where anyone who posts a picture, it comes as full pic, it should come as cropped, or even attached is fine.
To add a pic as thumbnail, first attach the image by clicking "attach files" then you see two option on the image, add full image and add thumbnail, you just need to click on this option.

are you changing the hosting provider as well?

can u let us know the old & new ones names.
Yes, our old hosting company knownhost doesn't have a data center in India.

AWS or Azure or Google Cloud or Something Else ?

Intel or AMD or ARM (Graviton, Ampere Altra, Cobalt, Axion) ?

ARM offer better Cost/performance ratio and Energy efficiency / lower power consumption.
Something else... we are still gareeb, can't afford AWS or other similar products...
AMD Epyc

To add a pic as thumbnail, first attach the image by clicking "attach files" then you see two option on the image, add full image and add thumbnail, you just need to click on this option.
I'm aware of this sir, hence why you'll never see any of my posts posting full blown picture. But 70% of the people on this forum just post pictures/ss here without cropping (or like attachments) making the forum looking like cluttered and difficult to scroll hence my request to admins that they make it default that any ss/pics shared here should auto crop or auto attach without letting the person post the pic/ss as full blown image.