PNB Card Application

@Rkr I got the message "Your application is lying discrepant". Should I mail them about the reason or just send all the documents again?

PS: For some reason I am unable to track on the PNB Genie app - error occurs "oops something went wrong".
You can contact their customer care team by phone number 1800 180 2345 or 0120 – 4616200
They will tell you the reason why the application is lying discrepant.

Is it worth getting pnb card with lot of hassle. They asking ITR, bank statement, pay slip. Even vkyc is worst (more than 15 mins call). They would take your photo showing ur pan card. Also when u do sign u need to hold ur phone above your head and sign in other hand. Also you cannot take kyc without appointment. Need to schedule time and take. App not working, not getting otp. I send an email to them to check application status. I didn't response even didn't receive an acknowledgement email. So want to understand is it really worth bank. I don't think so. My rating would be 0 for them

Other than guys who wish to collect cards from all banks, I don't think PNB card is worth any hassle.

We get better offers in many other cards. Nothing unique or special with their card. If you are not collector of credit cards, then just don't waste your time on them.

Event hough I have sent my bank statement to pnb customer care. They are not al checking and sending repeated email to share bank statements. So I have request credit card head to close my application. Get away from pnb. One of the worst bank

You need to be patient with pnb. They'll process it eventually. I feel it's a way for them to delay things as they can say here that it was pending at your end.

My card approved in 3 weeks, it takes time

I send ITR acknowledgement once, nothing more and leave it to pnb

They call me and asked to send ITR , I said I already send please check your mail

Then they say ok send screenshot of mail on their WhatsApp number,I sent it and next day my card approved

I am so frustrated now. I sent them 2 year ITR saying don't have salary credited in my bank account for a couple of months. But they kept insisting on 6 months bank statement with Salary credited. No way to make them understand.
Can anyone provide the customer care number for PNB CC?

I am so frustrated now. I sent them 2 year ITR saying don't have salary credited in my bank account for a couple of months. But they kept insisting on 6 months bank statement with Salary credited. No way to make them understand.
Can anyone provide the customer care number for PNB CC?
I said right they are complete crap. Not sure how pnb is surviving these years. Send email to creditcardho@pnb.co.in

I am really tired of pnb customer care. They want me to highlight my salary transaction. I think they are school passed out.

Msg from pnb:
"We are unable to find the salary amount in your bank statement kindly mark the salary narration then resend the statement. Then we will process it.".