Today my father received his bob card applied for premiere received premiere now don't know about visa or rupay for now. Waiting him to come home he will open the package I'll update the limit and Variant 🙂Premier, Easy are available on Rupay
C2C with how much limit it was applied with?Today my father received his bob card applied for premiere received premiere now don't know about visa or rupay for now. Waiting him to come home he will open the package I'll update the limit and Variant 🙂
He applied using both bank statement and co branded card he attached statements of both. I'll update limit when he will come home. I cannot open hos packageC2C with how much limit it was applied with?
Card statement only for last month or last 2/3 months?He applied using both bank statement and co branded card he attached statements of both. I'll update limit when he will come home. I cannot open hos package
Card he applied with has a limit of i guess around 2lac i am not sure and submitted 2-3 months bank statement
I don't know what he did i was aware only of bank statement Because i downloaded it. Yes maybe last 2 month credit card statement 🥲Card statement only for last month or last 2/3 months?
Got a low limit of 75k. 🥲 Premiere visa signature variant.Okay do let us know
BTW I applied for Premier for my mom but she got Select
You can reach out to customer care and confirm.Got a low limit of 75k. 🥲 Premiere visa signature variant.
How can i check the card is unconditional ltf because on welcome letter it shows match spending criteria to make it life time free 🥲
He said It is ltf. But i also mailed for more confirmation 🥲 My father is not happy with the limit they gave🥲You can reach out to customer care and confirm.
They said it is ltf but it is not mentioned in welcome letter 🥲Call CC
How much limit you got?BOB cc arrived today they gave me the same limit I had applied with amazon cc . So no issues there. I don't see mention of LTF it says the charges can be reverse on spends. I need to verify if it's LTF , should I call cc or any app is there.
I got visa signature , was hoping to get rupay as all cc I have are visa. @anirbanm any suggestion or are there any benefits in visa or rupay?
oh shit even i would get visa one then was hoping it would be rupay cause i don't have any cc on that platform but never mind , I'm waiting for dispatched and which card will i get premier is the one i had applied and limit will be same or less i initial was offered let see. and do let you know the email address or number for cs and what does they sayYou can always request BOB for Rupay if you wish
BOB listens after pestering
What limit did you get?
Call CC to verify LTF
Can we place a request from a web portal or mail.Well BOB does listen after pestering ... So there's that
while u apply with card to card basis did you keep good limit left in card in the statements you gave?Application no. 211024900000886
Applied on card to card basis with one year old ICICI card but my application was rejected. Kindly check.
better to analyse if detailed information sharedMy credit card application number is 220219900001904 , I got decline status when I track application . I think its Unfair to me
well i beg to disagree on it. i applied bob premier card with c2c with amazon pay (140k limit) 774 cibil got limit of 100k. Applied feb end got card may end.If you already lend 50 lakh & don't repay then what will happen??
This is BOB's smartest algorithm which detected it & gave you only 10K.
Don't take seriously, just kidding😀😀😀
Jokes apart but I also applied with a card where the limit is 7,73,000 but don't expect the limit anywhere close to even 1,00,000. 😎🙂
Government owned banks are like this, can't help.
just call bob customer care number and ask for limit card varient ltf or not?I don't want rupay credit card yaar😔😔 i am happy with rupay debit card okay I'll update when i receive my card. Btw how can you confirm whether your card is unconditional ltf?
ITR I gave, bob give the lowest cc limit amount cc bankwhile u apply with card to card basis did you keep good limit left in card in the statements you gave?