Did you get any responseMy application status is pending kyc since 19 Nov. Mailed crm to process application just now.
They said that the application is under process but didn't get any updates on their portal. Seems that they are not processing it...Did you get any response
Downgrade it to premier ltfI applied for BOB Eterna in Aug, and received a card in Sept after almost 2 months. Submitted ITR 30+ to get LTF. But I received the paid card.
Sent lots of mail to support but they did not respond over mail. I have already complained to RBI.
I am not sure, what should I do now.
I don't know about your location, but BOB went out of their way to do a address verification 40km away (rural area, no prior relationship with BOB) from nearest branch, and approved the application within 17 days. Never in between I contacted them from my side, nor they did sent any mail/ask any docs in between.They said that the application is under process but didn't get any updates on their portal. Seems that they are not processing it...
coupon code BOBCC applied on cleartrip for 15% instant discount, but while making payment and after entering card details, it says to change the payment method.Hello everyone,
If you are facing any problem with your Bob credit card or bob card application or anything related to Bob cards, just post here. But remember... do not post any sensitive data.
Apply for Lifetime Free BOB Credit Card (primer/select/easy) - https://bit.ly/370oK7H
Apply for eterna credit card - https://bit.ly/3KfvVHr
Offer valid on all card networks. RuPay is new BIN series most of the time BOB forget to integrate the BIN on offers, contact them only BOB team will help you.coupon code BOBCC applied on cleartrip for 15% instant discount, but while making payment and after entering card details, it says to change the payment method.
happening with rupay premier cc, but bob/cleartrip didnt mention anything about rupay/visa/mc etc. bob team not helping.
you mean offer is not showing or gateway page is not open ?Amazon doesn't allow electricity bill payment using Bob Rupay anymore. I even tried with my friends card. Both same after selecting Bob card it redirects to again payment selection page. Why they are running 50rs discount offer i don't know.
Payment gateway page doesn't open. Like it doesn't go to otp page. Have been trying from last month. From 2-3 cards I tried from 2-3 Amazon account. Same issue.you mean offer is not showing or gateway page is not open ?
if payment gateway page is not open then try after some time.
Remove your saved card on amazon and re-add your card and try.Payment gateway page doesn't open. Like it doesn't go to otp page. Have been trying from last month. From 2-3 cards I tried from 2-3 Amazon account. Same issue.
Tried everything. Called cc,Removed and added, uninstalled reinstalled Amazon app. Nothing helps.Remove your saved card on amazon and re-add your card and try.
Try on any other Amazon acc 🤣🤣Tried everything. Called cc,Removed and added, uninstalled reinstalled Amazon app. Nothing helps.
Sab kar liya Bhai dost ka bhi same haal hai uske account se bhi nahi ho raha. Ab to meina 50rs ka asha bhi chhod dia. Amazon pay ka 2% se khush hu🤣Try on any other Amazon acc 🤣🤣
I think you need to try 4-5 times and then payment gateway will open and dnt retry, create a new recharge/billpay order.
Acha.Sab kar liya Bhai dost ka bhi same haal hai uske account se bhi nahi ho raha. Ab to meina 50rs ka asha bhi chhod dia. Amazon pay ka 2% se khush hu🤣
Bob guys are lazy... They have not updated the website as well as welcome letter....Tried applying for Premier cc using the link. Before applying, it says I'll get it LTF as part of a limited period offer, however when I get to the application confirmation screen for Aadhar esign, it displays annual charges as Rs. 1000. Will I be charged, or will it be LTF?
It happened with me too, not sure whether it'll be ltf or notTried applying for Premier cc using the link. Before applying, it says I'll get it LTF as part of a limited period offer, however when I get to the application confirmation screen for Aadhar esign, it displays annual charges as Rs. 1000. Will I be charged, or will it be LTF?