• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Query Regarding Taj Booking Taj Epicure Plus Membership & Taj Gift Vouchers

BVCBVC is verified member.

TF Prestige
TF Family
VIP Lounge
Hi Everyone,

I have been holding ITC Culinaire membership and Marriott Gold and I have been extensively travelling across these properties only. But recently got Taj Epicure plus membership on Plat reserve card and hold couple of Amex Taj vouchers and I am new to Taj booking and redemption. Can you guys let me know how to maximize the booking value using the combination of both.

- I am looking to stay in Delhi for couple of days
- Travel to other domestic destinations later this year.

@anirban.choudhury @SSV @VISHESH_BANSAL @vaibhav111 @Subhankar @Pavan

None of the Taj Hotels in Delhi are worth using the free stay which comes complimentary with Epicure. I have stayed in them, so telling you from experience.

You should rather use in Taj hotels in Goa or Kerala.

Taj GV cannot be redeemed partially. If it is a 20K GV, you must consume the entire 20K during the stay. The balance doesn't get deducted and preserved.

Taj GV cannot be redeemed partially. If it is a 20K GV, you must consume the entire 20K during the stay. The balance doesn't get deducted and preserved.
Got it, if the bill for 2N stay is 25000 for member rate and Can I use my 20% off voucher on web booking and get it for 20000 and pay using 20000 Taj GV?? If the property accepts though.

Got it, if the bill for 2N stay is 25000 for member rate and Can I use my 20% off voucher on web booking and get it for 20000 and pay using 20000 Taj GV?? If the property accepts though.
That is correct. All Taj properties I've stayed in so far, including Vivanta and IHCL do accept GV as payment methods.

None of the Taj Hotels in Delhi are worth using the free stay which comes complimentary with Epicure. I have stayed in them, so telling you from experience.