RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
I got 1k voucher sms from RBL today . But how can I check if it was for current month or for last month transaction? I made payment on last week of last month as well as first week of current month almost a lakh in both months .
Also I didn’t get 5k welcome voucher yet though I made POS transaction on 10th Oct .
Can any one help if you know when they credit voucher?
Thanks 😊

I got 1k voucher sms from RBL today . But how can I check if it was for current month or for last month transaction? I made payment on last week of last month as well as first week of current month almost a lakh in both months .
Also I didn’t get 5k welcome voucher yet though I made POS transaction on 10th Oct .
Thanks 😊
You will receive the welcome or joining voucher after 30 days. The 1K voucher is for the last month, and you will receive the 1K voucher for this month upon achieving the milestone, which you will get next month.

Thanks 😊
Bas kro bhai ..aise mat btya kro bura lagta hai ..dil se 🙃
bhai smj k bol rha hu

Got reward points, but didn't get 5000 welcome voucher. I did both online and offline transaction last month
Same case with me. 🥲

You'll get it. Usually it comes exactly one month after joining
But in some months, they do not stick to that schedule and you will get it 30-45 days after joining
You only need to be concerned if 60 days have passed and you have not got the voucher. I've yet to hear of such a case

I utilized my RBL+ signature debit card for transactions totaling 5 lakh rupees in July and August. However, I have not yet received the 5,000 rupee voucher. Instead, I noticed an unusual 913 rupee voucher in Gyftr. Can someone inform me of the typical timeframe for the voucher to be credited?

TIA