Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:

kushhh

Mera bhi same concern hai. Same pinch friend. 🥹

And please suggest most reliable and fast credit app to pay CC bills using Sig+ card. I was thinking of Mobikwik but it seems they have started to charge convenience fee. Paytm is out due to trust issues and not much keen on Park+.

So payzapp and SBI unipay are the options. Both will fetch 1% on sig+ , right?
For bills >50k i will use cheq or cred .... Otherwise payzapp or park+

HumorSimpson

Enabled Ecom and POS both for online transaction and check your card limit.

Try lower amount for first time transaction.

Try these apps -

Paytm app - direct use debit card for cc bill repayment or Paytm wallet load

mobikwik app - cc bill repayment

CheQ app - cc bill repayment

Bajaj app - cc bill repayment

Payzapp app - cc bill repayment

Cred app - cc bill repayment (pay more than Rs50,001+ or selected user 10,001+ and get debit card option)

Amazon full kyc wallet - load and spend anywhere via Amazon wallet UPI for bank transfer/cc bill repayment or merchant transaction via UPI.

Slice full kyc wallet - load and spend anywhere via slice wallet UPI for bank transfer/cc bill repayment or merchant transaction via UPI.

If not working then your card is block, call RBL customer care and unblock for online ecom transaction.
How to use non hdfc DC in Payzapp?