0On hdfc billpay, if i pay icici apay cc bill using net banking (not debit card). Will i get 1% cashback?
So only using platinum db card gives 1%?
Yes, or Millenia DC also but the monthly limit is low about 400 , I am not sure exactlySo only using plati
So only using platinum db card gives 1%?
1%cb on wallet.Yes, or Millenia DC also but the monthly limit is low about 400 , I am not sure exactly
Its gone bro..Can anyone confirm whether hdfc cc payment with hdfc platinum DC via mobikwik still gives 1% cashback?
Ok. any other good way to pay big bill on hdfc cc? It's ~2.5 lacs.Its gone bro..
Though u can still get 1% cb on fullpay in the mobidick app
100rs max per card
Will we get 2.5% on Millennia DC for paying CC bills via HDFC bill pay portal? Or will that be just 1% or nothing??1%cb on wallet.
2.5%cb on utilities
Max upto 400pm
I think ,Millenia is 2.5 % , max of 400 pm
2.5% cb on hdfc bill portal with millennia dc?I think ,Millenia is 2.5 % , max of 400 pm
Thanks for your replies guys!!I think ,Millenia is 2.5 % , max of 400 pm
NoCan anyone confirm whether hdfc cc payment with hdfc platinum DC via mobikwik still gives 1% cashback?
Yes. Paid on 23rd via hdfc bill pay. Got 1% reward on 25th. Got settled on 27th.Has anybody recently paid a credit card bill using an HDFC EasyShop Platinum Debit Card? Can you confirm if the 1% reward points are still being credited or not? I literally can't find that info from this thread. 😭
So that make it one the most reward dc. LolI think HDFC billpay comes under online spends..
NOTE: I never used Millenea DC, for record...
View attachment 30837
Pakka RAW ka hath hai 👀😛It's failing for me everytime