Better expose both of them
With the context of the Wikileak DMs; here it is .... pvt. group created -
https://technofino.in/community/dbtech-social/exclusive-loot-5-cashback-on-credit-card-billpay.43/ (verify with dates) & yah we don't run private groups..... Problem is you think that the trick is private, but only on TF

. Open X, CardMarven & Desidime..... story is different, get out of delulu dost....because uk who you just asked to not preserve a secret? - God damn Media.....
View attachment 114781
Chalo bhai kuchh toh integrity rakho.
Even the
@CardTroller thread which is definitely about RWR50, iykyk there also initially saw similar behaviour.
Oh RWR50 not working:- here's the fix
View attachment 114775
Conclusion:
View attachment 114779
I’ll tell it in a simple and short way.
Here, so many people keep talking nonsense. They neither share any tricks with anyone nor help anyone in looting offers.
If you somehow learn a trick, only then they’ll add you to their “cult group” otherwise get lost — who are you to them? The real question is: do you know any secret trick? If yes, then they’ll invite you into their cult gang. If not, then who are you?
These people just pretend to help, but they actually don’t. That 5% credit card bill payment trick whose screenshot you showed — do you know this trick has existed in some of their cult groups since 2019 or 2020? Has anyone ever come forward and shared it? No, right?
Note — By “help,” I mean trick/offer/loot-type help. Of course, they do help in other ways, like transaction issues, bank fraud cases, or other types of queries. They absolutely help in those and deserve appreciation for it, So yeah, clap for these people

and I openly say that. I personally don’t help in those queries.
Because it’s simple: I have to choose, either I help people with tricks or I spend that same time helping with other issues. There are only 24 hours in a day. From whatever time I can take out, I prefer to focus on trick related queries. That’s my simple logic and that’s why people think I only focus on devaluation.