Axis Magnus Rumor with burgundy axis magnus could be LTF (by Sep 2023 it should be official by axis i think you never know though)

Called up Burgundy Exclusive Helpline today morning. The executive was kinda harping on TRV so I read out the T&C conditions to her and also told her politely that the card isn’t worth 30L TRV. She asked me to hold the line for a min, once back, initiated the process. Just checked, Axis App is showing the card generated.

Don't go by what their executives or RM tell you. Axis is changing the goal posts so fast that poor guys are clueless.

• IMG_6463.jpeg
    IMG_6463.jpeg
    157.9 KB · Views: 58
Called up Burgundy Exclusive Helpline today morning. The executive was kinda harping on TRV so I read out the T&C conditions to her and also told her politely that the card isn’t worth 30L TRV. She asked me to hold the line for a min, once back, initiated the process. Just checked, Axis App is showing the card generated.

Don't go by what their executives or RM tell you. Axis is changing the goal posts so fast that poor guys are clueless.

So you are a normal Burgundy holder with 10 lac AQB? Does it show 10 lac in your One Glance Statement?

So you got Burgundy Magnus as LTF and previously you didn't have Magnus right?

How are you maintaining burgundy status? 3 lakh salary or aqb of 10 lakh?

So you are a normal Burgundy holder with 10 lac AQB? Does it show 10 lac in your One Glance Statement?
Ya absolutely. No the one glance statement didn’t show individual 10L but its a family burgundy for over two years with me being the primary user. I had to transfer few lakhs to show 10L in individual account which I did couple of days ago.

How did you manage to do it? I called multiple times and customer care says they are unable to upgrade my card because it shows that I am not eligible. Although I have a balance of 10 Lakh+
And customer care says to contact RM, when I contacted RM, he says that once he gets information, he will let me know but I don't have any hopes from him.

How did you manage to do it? I called multiple times and customer care says they are unable to upgrade my card because it shows that I am not eligible. Although I have a balance of 10 Lakh+
And customer care says to contact RM, when I contacted RM, he says that once he gets information, he will let me know but I don't have any hopes from him.
Do you already have Magnus? And if Yes then have you received mail for the upgrade?

In some posts, it shows the TRV should be 30L to get Axis Magnus Burgundy Card as LTF.
What if I started a new Burgundy account this month with 10L initial funding?
Also I'm currently holding 4 Axis Credit Cards. So can I upgrade any one of them to Burgundy Magnus?