no it is a debit card and it is not the top end. but it is free with select yesis it the top end credit card of indus ind ??? does it come with free for indus select acnt???
I took pinnacle by paying 15k as joining fees.maintaining 3 to 5 lakhs monthly average for 1 year ... wooooow thats great, by the way did you got any pre approval credit card offers ?? if yes then which card and how much limit you got
I agree... Zero MAB and ease of opening is important whatever the bank is...I don't think it is worth it to keep that much MAB in IDFC. They are poor in the customer service department, no rewards, credit cards are easily obtainable anyway and not that good, less branches and atms, even the forex fee is not competitive. I would prefer IndusInd over IDFC.
Btw what all premium features do you want. Can you describe itI agree... Zero MAB and ease of opening is important whatever the bank is...
Debit card rewards are anyways comparable for both....
Nothing much, i just wanted to open a new zero MAB bank account for UPI ( day to day transactions)...Indusind had some issue so I opted for IDFC... for upgrades luckily I didn't have to put a lot of money...Btw what all premium features do you want. Can you describe it
Just open hdfc savings Max and pay cc bill with platinum debit cardNothing much, i just wanted to open a new zero MAB bank account for UPI ( day to day transactions)...Indusind had some issue so I opted for IDFC... for upgrades luckily I didn't have to put a lot of money...
Premium features k liye HDFC / Axis hai... Free locker etc. I use debit cards for CC bill payments only.. (HDFC & IDFC), nothing else.
I am having indusind delight accountWe are talking about this card: https://www.indusind.com/in/en/personal/cards/debit-card/visa-platinum-debit-card.html
is it worth it ... i mean can we take that debit card worth 590 ????I am having indusind delight account
Indusind debit card are not good. Although I saw from pamphlet indusind indie give 3% on credit card.I am having indusind delight account
10L+ please suggest best Account Vasuki Sir !!How much Initial funding you can do
You should list which one u have 😂10L+ please suggest best Account Vasuki Sir !!
cc: @raghu.rokda Sir, @diptarkaroy Sir your inputs are welcomed
use case: Debit card reward points only have HDFC DC which provides for CC payment but need for HDFC CC payments.You should list which one u have 😂
And why u want it .just because u can or bcz of cc or something else
Get idfc wealth at 5 lakhuse case: Debit card reward points only have HDFC DC which provides for CC payment but need for HDFC CC payments.
Have: HDFC, ICICI (useless DC), Indusind normal DC, Axis Liberty DC (Dispatched by bank)
I am from Village area will visit city next month and get both done.Get idfc wealth at 5 lakh
Get another account in hdfc with 5 lakh ( my choice number+ imperia banking
Yeh ho Jaye toh contact back
For hdfc directly go to bM and discuss like a pro .I am from Village area will visit city next month and get both done.
65KM. HDFC told will send Agent but I said no will connect once I am in City area as temperature is 46 degree I do have empathy unlike Banks and HDFC LE systemFor hdfc directly go to bM and discuss like a pro .
If doesn't give attention..just note his name .
Btw how much is the distance if it's less than 50km
Both will send agent to your home
What logic65KM. HDFC told will send Agent but I said no will connect once I am in City area as temperature is 46 degree I do have empathy unlike Banks and HDFC LE system
use case: Debit card reward points only have HDFC DC which provides for CC payment but need for HDFC CC payments.
Have: HDFC, ICICI (useless DC), Indusind normal DC, Axis Liberty DC (Dispatched by bank)
Whichever account you open, don’t forget to take premium cc along with it with 5L IP/ 10L IP10L+ please suggest best Account Vasuki Sir !!
cc: @raghu.rokda Sir, @diptarkaroy Sir your inputs are welcomed
you mean can i pay 25k as CC bill ??? do they consider it as a spendIf we maintain Rs25,000 for 90 days in account, debit card fees will be reversed or spend that amount