It is very difficult to get SBI card after we acquire say 10 Cards , because of high leverageHolding sbi prime for an year, no LE or any card offers in app yet.
I applied sbi cashback last month after not getting any hope from pre approved offers.
I see. When I got prime then I didn't have many cards. Now I think it is around 10.It is very difficult to get SBI card after we acquire say 10 Cards , because of high leverage
No.. not personally..I have heard from colleagues who have any kind of loan from sbi easily getting LEs and upgrades. Is it the case with you?
On split limit basis right? What is your existing CL?
Apply new SBI Cashback card from SBI sprintCan anyone get sbi cashback Pre-approved offer?
I have BPCL rupay already..
sbi ola issue ab nahi hota kya?Apply new SBI Cashback card from SBI sprint
income - choose self employeed
Used to be 3,72,000 initially.. allocated 1,02,000 to SC..On split limit basis right? What is your existing CL?
Yes, correct .But SC is not rupay right? I mean like about 3-4 months back they were giving this offer for rupay cards.
I think self employed is less considered than salaried person.Apply new SBI Cashback card from SBI sprint
income - choose self employeed
Nothing like that.I think self employed is less considered than salaried person.
Salaried is first priority of every credit card company.
I am very new to sbi cards. May i know how to check LE?
1) In the home page just below the card , shown like in the above picI am very new to sbi cards. May i know how to check LE?
If you wanna increase your sbi card limit then apply for a new sbi card and then transfer its limit your old card. This is a very common way to increase limit in sbi.Card nai LE mil Jaye mjhe woh bhi bus hai. 8saal se sbi is on lunch break for me. Still on 20k 🤣
Does it still works?If you wanna increase your sbi card limit then apply for a new sbi card and then transfer its limit your old card. This is a very common way to increase limit in sbi.
Yes it does. They previously stopped this limit transfer thing but now they allow it but have some cooldown on new cards.Does it still works?