The same Q can be posted in existing thread and people who know will answer instead of creating new one.I'm trying to apply for the credit card itself buy SBI is giving me problems. I myself don't care if it gives 5% CB or not. I just wanted to know it because the threads created were a year old and there are things that change over time.
But ok if you don't want to answer then its fine. I'll have to see for it myself no problem.
Bro said he doesn’t care—after digging through ancient threads like a discount archaeologist. If you didn’t care, you wouldn’t be Indiana Jones’ing for cashback rates.I'm trying to apply for the credit card itself buy SBI is giving me problems. I myself don't care if it gives 5% CB or not. I just wanted to know it because the threads created were a year old and there are things that change over time.
But ok if you don't want to answer then its fine. I'll have to see for it myself no problem.
Pehle card acquire karo fir questions fire karoI'm trying to apply for the credit card itself buy SBI is giving me problems. I myself don't care if it gives 5% CB or not. I just wanted to know it because the threads created were a year old and there are things that change over time.
Yeh parke maja a gyaBro said he doesn’t care—after digging through ancient threads like a discount archaeologist. If you didn’t care, you wouldn’t be Indiana Jones’ing for cashback rates.
Yes. U will get 5% Cashback for Amazon GV purchaseI know that this was confirmed earlier, but those articles here are about a year old. I would like to know if the SBI Cashback card does give 5% CB for the Amazon Gift balance if I buy it via amazon.
This should address your queryI know that this was confirmed earlier, but those articles here are about a year old. I would like to know if the SBI Cashback card does give 5% CB for the Amazon Gift balance if I buy it via amazon.
A different merchant name is coming now.This should address your query
Which name is showing up now ?A different merchant name is coming now.
bhai, Millenia to de raha hai.It used to be "amazon in".
Now it is coming as "AMAZON PAY"
Did a txn for testing.
did you get cb? and is it with sbi cb?It used to be "amazon in".
Now it is coming as "AMAZON PAY"
Did a txn for testing.