Just click on " Avail Offer" and let us know .. It will dispaly another confirmation screen. Probably Joining fee reversal ..View attachment 43126what does it means can anyone explain,I got cashback in December 2023. Just want reversal of joining fee
Waiting for bill generation on 3rd March, afterwards I try this... Cash crunch buddy kya kreThis worked for me also. Just while raising a card closure request , the fees was reveresed. Also they made SBI Club vistara card ltf by this trick
Even aeronpay ne abhi refund ni kiya paisaWaiting for bill generation on 3rd March, afterwards I try this... Cash crunch buddy kya kre
What do you want for your Ace , the ACE boy??Is Something similar for axis ace available ?
LTF omg so u will get a voucher for lifeThis worked for me also. Just while raising a card closure request , the fees was reveresed. Also they made SBI Club vistara card ltf by this trick
I want to mace the annual feeWhat do you want for your Ace , the ACE boy??
You want closure retention offer?
You can’t even put a closure request in the axis app..I want to mace the annual fee
Did you reverse joining fee or annual fee by same method because SBI didn't reverse joining feeThis worked for me also. Just while raising a card closure request , the fees was reveresed. Also they made SBI Club vistara card ltf by this trick
No option shown there is applicable to annual fee waiverGetting these options after selecting avail offer under fees and charges reason..
I recently got charged with annual fees on previous statement so reversal would happen automatically..(have more than 2 lac spend) but want to make it ltf just in case if possible..
Which option to select for fee reversal??
Yeah.. confused here too. If I select anything else, It provides offers >> Which redirects to offer page in sbicard website or allow change of billing cycle.No option shown there is applicable to annual fee waiver
Which option you selected bro for fee reversal?This worked for me also. Just while raising a card closure request , the fees was reveresed. Also they made SBI Club vistara card ltf by this trick
Dil se charging on everythingYou can’t even put a closure request in the axis app..
They are not Dilse Open in this perspective !!
This worked for me also. Just while raising a card closure request , the fees was reveresed. Also they made SBI Club vistara card ltf by this trick
If outstanding due is 0 then only you will be able to see different options. Choose reason "Financial Issue"Yeah.. confused here too. If I select anything else, It provides offers >> Which redirects to offer page in sbicard website or allow change of billing cycle.