Sbi Cashback query

Hi guys received last month statement today for my cb card and since it’s Sunday got time to scroll down and read the full statement
Observation is that annual fee is 9999 not 999 as mentioned in their website
Does anyone have clarity?
Actually in April first week the charges will take place wherever applicable
Fyf till March 31st ending this month

• A74F6E5D-B7F9-464B-8A6F-095EDC80F873.jpeg
    A74F6E5D-B7F9-464B-8A6F-095EDC80F873.jpeg
    169.4 KB · Views: 171
@Wealth is my birth right! @SiddharthR @Abhishek012 @Chaitanya-a

Game ho gaya!🥲

I added in payzapp wallet 2000 and then tried adding in paytm using Uber , it reach to hdfc payment page and I enter transaction pin then it loads and return to uber app.

No debit happens even after entering pin and can't add money to paytm.

Zomato, blinkit also not working for adding money in paytm.

Any other way left ?
ola payzapp app - only 10k monthly allow to load on paytm wallet via Uber app.

new payzapp app - 1 lakh monthly allow to load on paytm wallet via Uber app.

@Wealth is my birth right! @SiddharthR @Abhishek012 @Chaitanya-a

Game ho gaya!🥲

I added in payzapp wallet 2000 and then tried adding in paytm using Uber , it reach to hdfc payment page and I enter transaction pin then it loads and return to uber app.

No debit happens even after entering pin and can't add money to paytm.

Zomato, blinkit also not working for adding money in paytm.

Any other way left ?
For some it will work after 48 hrs
Payzapp back end is into migration to new system fully so here and there it stuck but money will be available in wallet don’t worry

For some it will work after 48 hrs
Payzapp back end is into migration to new system fully so here and there it stuck but money will be available in wallet don’t worry

ola payzapp app - only 10k monthly allow to load on paytm wallet via Uber app.

new payzapp app - 1 lakh monthly allow to load on paytm wallet via Uber app.
Okay thanks both

Bpcl 1k available?
If so is there atleast 1% discount?
I used to get bpcl vouchers from Amex but for last 3 months they stopped it
Yes available BPCL 1K

Is there limit on how much agv I can buy on one mobile no per month with same sbi cb cc. I bought 30k vouchers in current month.
But I'm unable to buy more agv on different mobile no Amazon account with same sbi cb card 😮

Yes available BPCL 1K

Is there limit on how much agv I can buy on one mobile no per month with same sbi cb cc. I bought 30k vouchers in current month.
But I'm unable to buy more agv on different mobile no Amazon account with same sbi cb card 😮
Thanks for bpcl update

Limit:
₹30,000 (in 30 days)
₹40,000 (in 60 days)
₹50,000 (in 90 days)
Courtesy @pprakash11

Meanwhile I am using 4 Amazon Full KYC accounts 🙈😂
The delivery boy one day did KYC for all other 3 accounts ( Mom, Dad, Sis). Just had to order one-one product from all 3 accounts.
What is the full process for full kyc?
I'm also having 3 Amazon account.

And what are other benifits of Amazon full kyc if anyone knows

What is the full process for full kyc?
I'm also having 3 Amazon account.

And what are other benifits of Amazon full kyc if anyone knows
Benefits of Full KYC: You can load Amazon Pay Balance till ₹ 1 Lac.

Look for KYC button in Amazon Pay, there you need to fill some basic data and upload docs, and then either book an appointment to schedule KYC (agent will come) or place an order from that account and tell the delivery guy to do KYC for that account.

Thanks bro 👍

What is the problem here ? I am unable to use sbi cb credit card here for vouchers . When I remove the sbi cb cc from wallet I can see the rest available credit cards in wallet .🤔
Someone plz help

Multi millionaire mindset 🤔

• Screenshot_20230319_152859.jpg
    Screenshot_20230319_152859.jpg
    171.4 KB · Views: 17
What is the problem here ? I am unable to use sbi cb credit card here for vouchers . When I remove the sbi cb cc from wallet I can see the rest available credit cards in wallet .🤔
Someone plz help
30k in 30 days per sbi cb cc ?
Because I'm unable to buy in different Amazon AC with same cc

You got your answer