Sbi credit limit decreased

My limit got further decreased to 49k cash to 36 INR from 50 INR

But I would like to inform you that recently i applied for Paytm sbi cc, 2-3 days ago call came to me she told limit will get split Paytm -20k , old one 49k.

So I thought it was reduced because of the same

But today I called customer care they told me limit is decreased because of internal policies. I was like wtf!!!

Limit is decreased 2nd time consecutively 1st limit from 1L to 69k in last month now this.

Is anyone here jiske saath esha hua ho.

Now I want to close this sbi

Limit used 25k out of 69k (before limit reduction)
69K to 49K is because of limit split.

But you are throttling your card by using it mindlessly, 25k out of 69k. Sbi backend system works like a vigilante and notoriously slasher.

May be it was because SBI gave good offers on almost every platform in month of Oct-Nov, both offline and online. For a low to mid end card holders it makes sense...

But c.care is saying it's mentioned that due to internal policies. Furthermore Paytm sbi cc application is still under process.

Btw what a coincidence 😹 a day before yesterday I asked them to split the limit to 49k +20k in each card.

But c.care is saying it's mentioned that due to internal policies. Furthermore Paytm sbi cc application is still under process.

Btw what a coincidence 😹 a day before yesterday I asked them to split the limit to 49k +20k in each card.
Has paytm sbi card been approved?

Not yet, it's still processing. I really used to have a good relationship with SBI & last yr. I used almost 100% of there cc limit and that to for rent payment..but still they never decreased my limit or imposed any kind of restriction, now I am using the card genuinely they reduced the limit like hell & cash limit which I never used is first reduced to 50rs now 36rs..

Seriously after looking at cash limit my pulse rate becomes 100+ because of 🤬 🤬 🤬

Not yet, it's still processing. I really used to have a good relationship with SBI & last yr. I used almost 100% of there cc limit and that to for rent payment..but still they never decreased my limit or imposed any kind of restriction, now I am using the card genuinely they reduced the limit like hell & cash limit which I never used is first reduced to 50rs now 36rs..

Seriously after looking at cash limit my pulse rate becomes 100+ because of 🤬 🤬 🤬
I uninstalled there app and paid off 25k + outstanding, now I won't use there card anymore... waiting for them to call for asking me to use the card or else card will get closed

1000086174.webp checked Paytm app and wow!!sbi offered me a blank paytm credit card with limit I can select as much as I want like blank cheque 😂

Now I think that limit is not decreased it got split, but idk why customer care told me that it's reduced by backend team, i checked status on sbi web it's still showing processing!!

Bhawan Jane sbi ka kya system hai aur kese kaam krta h