It was me who posted about trident membership , it going to end in this yearAs far as can tell, these benefits shouldn't expire with the RuPay conversion.
On the other note, someone in some TF thread mentioned the Trident Red Tier membership benefit is going to be discontinued from the month end. If that is true and if one wants that membership then now is the right time to redeem it, irrespective of the card variant.
Also, I vaguely remember reading the booklet that comes with the Elite card that the Priority Pass benefit is a one time benefit and the pass is valid for some 2 years (or maybe 3 years as @adnanpasha3711 said) from the date of availing it.
Okay, I availed all 3 memberships with the mastercard variant. Do I need to reapply?It was me who posted about trident membership , it going to end in this year
I just read their TnC, vistara can be avail within one year of card issuance, if not activated, it wouldn't be available. Also vakid for one yea (now one year from activation or one year from card issuance, its notnclear to me properly)
Also once in lifetime
Trident as i told for June end only
PP is for once in Lifetime, as per site: two year validity and can be avail anytime during card validity
Yeah, PP i will also start just before month when i need to goYou guys are right. It is 2 years, not 3. And I didnt know that it was a one-time benefit. I think I would wait for some time and then apply for PP just before I have to go overseas. That makes sense. I have other cards with International Lounge access.
Regarding Trident membership, I read the thread too and I think the deadline is 30th June.
try once, if you got RUPAY, because i guess card number changed, offer may re-issued. I will try once RUPAY is converted.Okay, I availed all 3 memberships with the mastercard variant. Do I need to reapply?
are we eligible for welcome benefits as well??Okay, I availed all 3 memberships with the mastercard variant. Do I need to reapply?
Not at all bro. No joining fees, no benefits. Its a universal ruleA
are we eligible for welcome benefits as well??
Welcome gifts are given only after the fee payment.A
are we eligible for welcome benefits as well??
Your SBI Elite RuPay CC BIN - 652903838 ?As I said, the booklet is same. No separate pages for Visa and MC. However, at one place it is mentioned that this card has visa and MC variants and thats it. No mention of Rupay anywhere.
Missing Hush puppies 5k voucher 🥲🥹Not at all bro. No joining fees, no benefits. Its a universal rule
mine starts from 5362Your SBI Elite RuPay CC BIN - 652903838 ?
Got this BIN from Bookmyshow - 2 free movie tickets per month or INR 500 off whichever is less with SBI Signature/Elite credit card
ya 5362 is Anti-India mastercard bin.Mine
mine starts from 5362
So bin can be vary
So how does his Elite RuPay Select card starts with 5362??ya 5362 is Anti-India mastercard bin.
Uska Anti-India Mastercard hai bhai.So how does his Elite RuPay Select card starts with 5362??
I hope SBI is not just printing RuPay Select on the card and giving MC/Visa cards. (Joking 😁)
I have the sameYour SBI Elite RuPay CC BIN - 652903838 ?
Got this BIN from Bookmyshow - 2 free movie tickets per month or INR 500 off whichever is less with SBI Signature/Elite credit card
its MC, Rupay request has been raised yet not convertedya 5362 is Anti-India mastercard bin.
have you checked to reavailed Trident?I have the same
Yeh kaha se uthaya ? Share other SBI Card RuPay CC details too.View attachment 58340
Elite Rupay variant details
How 8 movies?To be honest
I just got it as it was LTF, but i found my simply Click has bee replaced with it with simply click's limit in elite. All rewards, emi, bills also carried forward to elite
Now we have two elite and two rupay select DC
Only benefit is movie and its also now too much to spend time in cinema. (Exactly 8 free movie every month)