Yes, it comes under lifestyle category.4900 is campaign me eligible he dost? 🥹
If virtual DC -> ₹6400Toh fir kya final hua bhai log kitne paise kharch karne hai utility pe? 😂
Thanks. 6400 done 🌸If virtual DC -> ₹6400
If physical DC -> ₹12400
Virtual par agar bonus points nhi mile then R.I.P
🎀 Detected 😈Thanks. 6400 done 🌸
Pay ₹12400 first using your SBI physical DC. This will complete your campaign and fetch you maximum points.I'm really confused now
Can someone please help
I've a bill of 50k
Can I pay it now using sbiuniay with rupay sbi physical dc?
Pay ₹12400 first using your SBI physical DC. This will complete your campaign and fetch you maximum points.
Rest amount you can pay using anything. If you don't got any other better alternative, pay it with SBI.
You should have gotten 60 bonus points till now. Mail them and ask them to credit virtual dc bonus pointsHi, I did 6k amex payment via billdesk thru sbi rupay virtual card. I got 60 pts , trxn done on 21st dec. Am I eligible for any more pts? and do i need to do more trxns for more benefit? I am new to sbi virtual dc, and new to sbi rewards so request if you can help.
View attachment 78418
This is the first time I have used virtual dc. Mail where? and I guess from registered email add right? and What policy/campaign should I refer to in email to why i should get more 60 pts?You should have gotten 60 bonus points till now. Mail them and ask them to credit virtual dc bonus points
Mail them from your registered email id mentioning the account number and mobile number at :- membersupport@StateBankRewardz.com.This is the first time I have used virtual dc. Mail where? and I guess from registered email add right? and What policy/campaign should I refer to in email to why i should get more 60 pts?
Mail them from your registered email id mentioning the account number and mobile number at :- membersupport@StateBankRewardz.com.
Just tell them that you didn't get the virtual debit card bonus points for the transaction you made using your virtual debit card dated...
Also mention the amount of the transaction
Nope. They will just give a reply on email.Will they call me aswell. Thing is, it's my mothers acc. Just enquiring coz if yes, then I will have to explain my mom abt this silly thing lol
i edited my earlier reply if u can chk the emailNope. They will just give a reply on email.
Hi, I did 6k amex payment via billdesk thru sbi rupay virtual card. I got 60 pts , trxn done on 21st dec. Am I eligible for any more pts? and do i need to do more trxns for more benefit? I am new to sbi virtual dc, and new to sbi rewards so request if you can help.
View attachment 78418
Let's start with the basics:This is the first time I have used virtual dc. Mail where? and I guess from registered email add right? and What policy/campaign should I refer to in email to why i should get more 60 pts?
This is a campaign. Don't worry about the campaign for now, first understand how the points system work. This campaign can be done in 1 small transaction.Will they call me aswell. Thing is, it's my mothers acc. Just enquiring coz if yes, then I will have to explain my mom abt this silly thing lol
Also mom got email on her email by sbi with this , does this mean I get 5x pts?? And is 5x pts only for physical debit card(which is visa) or virtual rupay card too?
View attachment 78421
Most of the time the bonus got auto credited to the account.i edited my earlier reply if u can chk the email
and do i need to email them everytime now whenever i don't get bonus pts ??
Itna simple language & detail way mein explain karyega toh bas khatam tata bye bye 🙂Let's start with the basics:
achcha hua aap desiviru bhaiya ki tarah naaraz nahi hote jaldi 🙁Let's start with the basics:
There are 2 types of debit cards in SBI: Physical and Virtual.
- The Physical card gives 1x points (0.25%).
- The Virtual card gives 2x points (0.50%).
Now, you made a payment of 6000, so you should get 60 points (1x base for virtual) + 60 points (1x bonus for virtual).
You’ve already received 60 points, but you’re missing the remaining 60 points. Message SBI Rewardz support. You can find their email on the SBI Rewardz website.
Note: You will always get the base points, whether it's a physical or virtual card. With the virtual card, bonus points are hit or miss.
This is the shortest, I can explain. Just letting you know, SBI DC reward system is slightly tough than others. I don't know why they have made it complicated, but it is what it is.