SBI Rewardz: Accelerated Points Upto 5X*/10X* RP under Monthly Campaigns.

@kayser @realjayt @ujjwal2024

Please share where you did txns? Also I request you to throughly check your statement on date of txns at website https://rewardz.sbi. Like I said if your txn was on say Oct 7 then move back a page or two to see whether 5X there. If still not then it is possible SBI doing it in parts like HDFC do for Millennia DC where I get 400 in Acc 1 on one day and other account on other day.

Worry not. Your pts will be credited today or next 2 days max.

Please share screenshots if possible. I mean none here around me like friend or my 4 family accs have missed pts credit. So it doesn't seem SBI doing it in parts.

It will show like this,

View attachment 76542
I have done transactions through Paytm...and i have recieved normal points and vdc bonus points...also i have recieved 1000 points for spectacular September campign...till now I didnt recieved Accelerated 4x points...Also i check through yono sbi app rewards section redirecting to rewardz portal...i dont have account...also when i tried to Register now,there is server error

If you received 4X for Paytm txns for Sep campaign then you will receive Oct month too. But here we aren't sure of Paytm MCC as I never used PayTM. But still when you receive Normal + Bonus on its MCC then your accelerated will come by today or tomorrow evening. I did on Unipay/Setu only and received for all. Setu is gone for now as you may know.

Can anyone confirm the MCC of Paytm whether it is 4900 or something else and help @kayser ?

I know for Wallet MCC you don't get normal pts also.

If you received 4X for Paytm txns for Sep campaign then you will receive Oct month too. But here we aren't sure of Paytm MCC as I never used PayTM. But still when you receive Normal + Bonus on its MCC then your accelerated will come by today or tomorrow evening. I did on Unipay/Setu only and received for all. Setu is gone for now as you may know.

Can anyone confirm the MCC of Paytm whether it is 4900 or something else and help @kayser ?

I know for Wallet MCC you don't get normal pts also.
I don't know mcc...But i have recieved normal and bonus points for virtual debit card...also september spectacular transactions...

@kayser @realjayt @ujjwal2024

Please share where you did txns? Also I request you to throughly check your statement on date of txns at website https://rewardz.sbi. Like I said if your txn was on say Oct 7 then move back a page or two to see whether 5X there. If still not then it is possible SBI doing it in parts like HDFC do for Millennia DC where I get 400 in Acc 1 on one day and other account on other day.

Worry not. Your pts will be credited today or next 2 days max.

Please share screenshots if possible. I mean none here around me like friend or my 4 family accs have missed pts credit. So it doesn't seem SBI doing it in parts.

It will show like this,

View attachment 76542
Koi nahi bhai aa jaega mera bhi. Mere dost ks toh kal hi aaya hain.

And I did all my transactions in Airtel app

Paytm often tags MCC 6051/6540 while paying credit card bills, and these MCCs are not included in the October campaign.

Which means you won't receive accelerated points. You were lucky in September campaign.

sach bataoo bhai... dil hi tut gaya mera toh.. how about bank of india debit card!??
All transactions get reward except wallet and ac to ac from may 24.