SBI Rewardz: Accelerated Points Upto 5X*/10X* RP under Monthly Campaigns.

Everybody got that email. For Sep campaign, pts were credited on Nov 27. Now they are sending mails that we fulfilled our promise.

Next month you will get mail about October. We have credited 10K pts to your SBI rewardz.

I have redeemed all pts in all 4 accounts today for CC bill payment worth Rs.27430. One of the payments worth Rs.1800 has failed and have to wait for the 7200 points to be reversed which will take time now. SBI won't let me die (leave them) peacefully. :face-with-tears-of-joy:

Points for transactions starting 31st Oct are still not credited for me. This issue is there for 2 of my accounts(different customers ids)

Bro, How many total pts have you received till now? What is the total of txn amount between Oct 1-Nov 2. Max. pts are 10K only.

If you haven't breached 10K mark for 4X+4X points then wait. It will be done in coming days.

@desiviru Bhai I received all points correctly for the campaigns but yet not received normal bonus points for VDC transactions done on 17th Nov. Should I wait or send them a mail?
Send them mail now if you want them early and clearly give txn date and amt for all the txn you didn't received points for.

Actually my own pts are stuck for around 14 txns in Nov. I will wait till Jan 31st, 2025 for that and will send mail after that. 🙂

Send them mail now if you want them early and clearly give txn date and amt for all the txn you didn't received points for.

Actually my own pts are stuck for around 14 txns in Nov. I will wait till Jan 31st, 2025 for that and will send mail after that. 🙂
Well, the transactions were cumulatively of 50k+ so I’m losing out on extra 500 bonus points and also if I’m not mistaken, you’d mentioned that this could also fetch an extra 1000 points (for lakh) spend - Right?