SBI Rewardz: Upto 5X*/10X* RP under October Carnival Campaign

One doubt, for a normal day to day transactions do we get 2% or 1% rp for the transactions done with amount in multiple of 200 with VDC?

Official TnC shows 4 RP per 200 which is 2% rp.
Simple sa hai bhai

Normal day to day usage

Physical - 0.25% of your CC bill
Virtual - 0.50% of your CC bill

Virtual is hit & miss for me and others, but NShah has SBI immunity.

With VDC followings are the list of possible combinations:

1. 1X Normal + 1X Bonus + 3X Accelerated = 5X in Total (considering overall reward rate is capped to 5X including Normal, Bonus and Accelerated)

2. 1X Normal + 1X Bonus + 4X Accelerated = 6X in Total (considering 5X reward rate where X = Normal rate)

3. 1X Normal + 1X Bonus + 8X Accelerated = 10X in Total (considering 5X reward rate where X = Normal + Bonus rate combined) - Very unlikely

It is safe to go with the assumption of 5X of overall spends (case 1 above). In case it gives RP per case 2/3 above, it would be additional rewards for us.

With case 1, valueback is 1.25% so obviously with case 2 and 3 it will go up.

With VDC followings are the list of possible combinations:

1. 1X Normal + 1X Bonus + 3X Accelerated = 5X in Total (considering overall reward rate is capped to 5X including Normal, Bonus and Accelerated)

2. 1X Normal + 1X Bonus + 4X Accelerated = 6X in Total (considering 5X reward rate where X = Normal rate)

3. 1X Normal + 1X Bonus + 8X Accelerated = 10X in Total (considering 5X reward rate where X = Normal + Bonus rate combined) - Very unlikely
We will get 100% surety, once we get September points. Everything will be crystal clear.

Virtual ke bonus to aa nhi rhe shi se 🤣 clear kha se ho payega

🥲Us
As Rakhi said, mere Karan Arjun Aayenge, I am telling you Tere Bonus or Accelerated aayenge. SBI ka server cheer ke aayenge, rewards ki potli tod ke aayenge par aayenge jarur.

Baki, thanks for this link https://sbi.co.in/web/personal-banking/cards/debit-card/sbi-rewardz

Your screenshot Point 7 helped me find it. :) As per this 2X on VDC is since May 1 but it never came to me also. Only Sept month I started getting it. Maybe 3 months after generation of VDC we start getting 2X. But then I remember the VDV site page itself had 2 Pts per 200 which in Sept changed to 4.

As Rakhi said, mere Karan Arjun Aayenge, I am telling you Tere Bonus or Accelerated aayenge. SBI ka server cheer ke aayenge, rewards ki potli tod ke aayenge par aayenge jarur.

Baki, thanks for this link https://sbi.co.in/web/personal-banking/cards/debit-card/sbi-rewardz

Your screenshot Point 7 helped me find it. :) As per this 2X on VDC is since May 1 but it never came to me also. Only Sept month I started getting it. Maybe 3 months after generation of VDC we start getting 2X. But then I remember the VDV site page itself had 2 Pts per 200 which in Sept changed to 4.
I generated VDC today. Considearing your comment, bonus milte milte saal khatam ho jayega 😢.