When did you join the waitlist/registered on the App?Yesterday I got invitation from Scapia. I applied for it and after 2 hours of vkyc Credit card approved. Got virtual credit Card in Scapia App.
Before 3 daysWhen did you join the waitlist/registered on the App?
May follow this thread for more information...Yesterday I got invitation from Scapia. I applied for it and after 2 hours of vkyc Credit card approved. Got virtual credit Card in Scapia App.
Do you have Fi money account or federal bank account?Yesterday I got invitation from Scapia. I applied for it and after 2 hours of vkyc Credit card approved. Got virtual credit Card in Scapia App.
How many enquiries you made in 6 month period before applying?My cibil is 810 and salery 3+, still my application was not processed due to their internal policies. May be due to multiple queries in my cibil.
Total 15 in 3 years.How many enquiries you made in 6 month period before applying?
According to their eligibility criteria, they will reject your application if you have made more than 5 enquiries in last 6 months.Total 15 in 3 years.
9 in last 6 months.
s it written somewhere?According to their eligibility criteria, they will reject your application if you have made more than 5 enquiries in last 6 months.
I got this information from Scapia customer care. It’s not written anywhere. You can chat in Scapia app and ask the reason for rejection.i
s it written somewhere?
If yes kindly share the same.
ok thanks.I got this information from Scapia customer care. It’s not written anywhere. You can chat in Scapia app and ask the reason for rejection.
How many cibil enquiries do you have in the last 6 months?Got notification today to apply via Amazon app, applied online and instantly approved with 5 lakh limit and virtual card activated on Scapia app, Zero forex mark up is attractive.
3, all credit cards enquiries 😀How many cibil enquiries do you have in the last 6 months?
No, existing Federal CC customers branded or core are not eligible as of nowAre they issuing to federal One card holders?