Should I open Indusind Pioneer private?

kodiswaran

I have been using my IndusInd bank account solely for fixed deposit purposes, with 1 crore in FD. Until now, I had only been using a basic account and was not aware of premium banking services until I became a TF member.

I have asked my relationship manager if he can upgrade my account to Pioneer Private and get me the Heritage Metal card with a lifetime free membership. Initially, he was not aware of both services, so he enquired with the Pioneer team and informed me that:
- A minimum TRV of 2 crore is required to upgrade to a Pioneer private account instead he said we can go ahead with pioneer account.
- The Heritage credit card can be made lifetime free with a joining fee of 2 lakh plus GST (2 lakh vouchers will be given back). When I insisted on getting the credit card without a joining fee, the representative said that he would try to apply with zonal head approval but there was no guarantee on it.

I have below questions,
1. Should I push to get a pioneer private account with 1cr FD?
2. Does anyone have the IndusInd Heritage Metal Credit Card with an LTF offer with zero joining fee?

Just tell them you'll move your 1Cr. FD to another bank and see the magic..

I don't have experience neither will get any time soon to your level but I saw posts about it, so yes you can get LTF.

1cr FD is not a petty amount
It's big enough to get you what you want.
If they deny or show inability take out the FD and meet another branch BM and offer her 1cr FD for what you want.

1cr FD is not a petty amount
It's big enough to get you what you want.
If they deny or show inability take out the FD and meet another branch BM and offer her 1cr FD for what you want.
Taking out the FD would cause a loss as I have 6 more months to get the mature amount. I will move out slowly if I don't get premium access.

I have been using my IndusInd bank account solely for fixed deposit purposes, with 1 crore in FD. Until now, I had only been using a basic account and was not aware of premium banking services until I became a TF member.

I have asked my relationship manager if he can upgrade my account to Pioneer Private and get me the Heritage Metal card with a lifetime free membership. Initially, he was not aware of both services, so he enquired with the Pioneer team and informed me that:
- A minimum TRV of 2 crore is required to upgrade to a Pioneer private account instead he said we can go ahead with pioneer account.
- The Heritage credit card can be made lifetime free with a joining fee of 2 lakh plus GST (2 lakh vouchers will be given back). When I insisted on getting the credit card without a joining fee, the representative said that he would try to apply with zonal head approval but there was no guarantee on it.

I have below questions,
1. Should I push to get a pioneer private account with 1cr FD?
2. Does anyone have the IndusInd Heritage Metal Credit Card with an LTF offer with zero joining fee?
You can ask for upgrade to pioneer private when your fd matures. Need to maintain 1 cr in savings for 10-15 days only.
Only upgraded to fd again or withdraw as you wish.

Heritage metal can be issued without joining fee
Or reduced joining fee of 90k +gst i guess.

Getting without joining fee is hard now earlier around 2021 it was very easy.

But still if you find right person you can get it with 0 joining fee not that much big deal.
But finding right person with knowledge that too in indusind bank 🤣🤣 good luck with that

they will upgrade you to pioneer private account u r eligible . i opened pioneer private account directly with 50l initial cheque, after opening account i fullfilled the balance 50l , total 1cr aqb is required . u can get pioneer private credit card joining fees free. anuall fee 25k waived if used 10l in year. take the card its excellant card, also debit card also super card

heritage card is waste paying huge joining fees, instead take pioneer private credit card no joining fees, if u spend 10 L then renewel fees is waived.. iam using this card from last 3 weeks its worth for me..

i can share the unboxing video to Tecnofino ADMIN and can share my experiance how i got those cards , i dont know how to approch the admin . i have both cards iam share pic of both cards
@TechnoFino
@Subhankar

• burgandy private pioneer private card .webp
    burgandy private pioneer private card .webp
    134 KB · Views: 45
i can share the unboxing video to Tecnofino ADMIN and can share my experiance how i got those cards , i dont know how to approch the admin . i have both cards iam share pic of both cards
With how much TRV you got burgundy private credit card?

You can ask for upgrade to pioneer private when your fd matures. Need to maintain 1 cr in savings for 10-15 days only.
Only upgraded to fd again or withdraw as you wish.

Heritage metal can be issued without joining fee
Or reduced joining fee of 90k +gst i guess.

Getting without joining fee is hard now earlier around 2021 it was very easy.

But still if you find right person you can get it with 0 joining fee not that much big deal.
But finding right person with knowledge that too in indusind bank 🤣🤣 good luck with that
In Indusind bank, no body bothers even if you remove 5 crores also . Unless you get a good RM or manager, nothing moves. I am struggling with a nomination procedure for the last 2 months. In my life, I am seeing first time even RM is not attending the calls

Worst bank. Even sbi is much better

What makes you think HDFC or Axis are better? The same RMs keep jumping banks for higher pay. Services are RM dependant and not bank dependant.

a couple of years ago, both our HDC and IndusInd RMs changed in double digits. It was a pathetic year at both banks. IndusInd branch pulled their socks but HDFC has gone to the “street” dogs!

What makes you think HDFC or Axis are better? The same RMs keep jumping banks for higher pay. Services are RM dependant and not bank dependant.

a couple of years ago, both our HDC and IndusInd RMs changed in double digits. It was a pathetic year at both banks. IndusInd branch pulled their socks but HDFC has gone to the “street” dogs!
I fully agree with you regarding resignation of employees in private banks. Some new employees don't care anything as they know that they can easily get another job. Nowadays managers are also behaving like don't care attitude. Acquaintance only helps for me in case of HDFC and ICICI Bank.