Stable Money RuPay Credit Card launched by Suryoday bank | 10 Airport lounge access, Spa, Golf, Health Checkup etc

Just got my card generated, seems to be a rupay jcb card.

As per JCB website international lounge for rupay select/platinum is not being offered from 01 October 2024. How will this card give lounge access then? 🤡

Tried registering on loungekey/pp/dreamfolks but none of them are registering the card 🤡🤡
Bank will tie-up with lounge companies.

For example - Yes bank Reserv Credit Card is RuPay JCB variant and Yes bank offer International lounge on this card.

Yes bank website mentioned yes bank tieup with priority pass. However, last time i checked yes bank mentioned about lounge key now i think international lounge partner changed.

@tharun
@Credit_Cards
@RAMESH BABU N
@dheeraj2333

Bank will tie-up with lounge companies.

For example - Yes bank Reserv Credit Card is RuPay JCB variant and Yes bank offer International lounge on this card.

Yes bank website mentioned yes bank tieup with priority pass. However, last time i checked yes bank mentioned about lounge key now i think international lounge partner changed.

@tharun
@Credit_Cards
@RAMESH BABU N
@dheeraj2333
Rupay hai to Zindagi hai :hehe:

I got card generated on 15th and received 15 minutes back, can someone please confirm where to manage the card ? suryoday app or stablemoney app ?

@Abhishek012 bro can you tell me what I should do? I got this reply to the mail I sent to ask for MITC. I did take a few screenshots during onboarding but since the doc was big, I only got half. I want to read the MITC before I start using the card. It's there any other way I can get them to share the MITC document?

Thank you for your patience. We apologize for the delay in response.

We would like to inform you that your card will remain lifetime free, as you are among the top 5,000 qualified customers. Currently, there is no option available for MITCS.

In the meantime, you can refer to the FAQ section for any queries, or feel free to connect with us over a call. Once MITCS is released, the details will be shared with you on your registered email address.