Standard Chartered LTF Platinum Rewards Credit Card

prc1990

Statndard Chatarad has started sourcing Platinum Rewards Credit Card under Life Time Free pricing.

This card generally comes with a Joining/Annual of INR 250+GST but under this special offer this becomes free on spending of Rs 500 or more within 30 days from card issuance to avoid levy of onetime fee of INR 250 + GST.

Link: https://www.sc.com/in/credit-cards/platinum-rewards/

Anyone tried to apply, please update this thread.

• Screenshot_2023-03-20-08-51-54-34_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
    Screenshot_2023-03-20-08-51-54-34_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
    162.4 KB · Views: 163
  • IMG_20230320_085656.jpg
    IMG_20230320_085656.jpg
    52.2 KB · Views: 159
even i am charged after i have already spent more than 500. i have written to the pno on the same email thread on which they mentioned it to be free.

what i think is that they are waiting for 30 days since card issuance to be over ( to avoid customers cheating the bank by making a transaction of more than 500, getting the fees reversed, and then cancelling the order). the statement is generate before 30 days so let's wait and see what they reply.

Same for me too. I also got charged 250, even though i have spent more than 500. Can someone share the email id to which we need to mail to get the charge reversed?

Isko konsa gali du, kindly suggest.

Inhone GST nehi charge Kiya, kitna talent he re baba 🦧🦧.
yesterday they had not added gst.
i logged in just now, they have now added 18% gst to outstanding balance, but not mentioned it anywhere in the transactions. and they also generated the statement without gst🤦‍♂️
these people are generating statements by hand i guess.

yesterday they had not added gst.
i logged in just now, they have now added 18% gst to outstanding balance, but not mentioned it anywhere in the transactions. and they also generated the statement without gst🤦‍♂️
these people are generating statements by hand i guess.
Haan just checked it.
18% GST Head me ₹45 added hai.

Achha hua mail nhi kiya tha ab GST wala amount bhi mail karunga 🤣

pool a group and make complaint against them to RBI together at same time and I am sure they will do it LTF (everyone is scared of RBI 🧟‍♀️)
Yeahh
Everyone here should write a complaint to Rbi mentioning that the bank has been doing such malpractices on a larger scale

Isko konsa gali du, kindly suggest.

Inhone GST nehi charge Kiya, kitna talent he re baba 🦧🦧.
Jitni bhi doge kam hi padegi😂😂