Bro aapko 1 year ka offer aaya tha kyaOffer Fulfilled: Received late night a 1-year amazon prime membership.
Yes bro April mein offer aay thaBro aapko 1 year ka offer aaya tha kya
April m hi muje 3 month ka aaya thaYes bro April mein offer aay tha
Even I fulfilled the spend criteria but till now didn't receive the 1 year amazon prime membership details. I have attached the offer sms screenshots and emailed the SBI Card Customer Care. Let's see.Offer Fulfilled: Received late night 1-year amazon prime membership.
I too received it did not spend as limit is low till now they have not increased nor offered limit increase. Hence stopped using it passionately for utilitiesSpend ₹18000 or more with your SBI Credit Card ending with XXXX and get complimentary 3-month Amazon Prime Membership
Offer Validity: 22Apr'24 to 21May'24
Check your mails for the offer !!
SBI FBB !!What card ?
Good for you…enjoy 👍🏻I too received it did not spend as limit is low till now they have not increased nor offered limit increase. Hence stopped using it passionately for utilities
Yes, but you have to use the link provided by the SBI cards otherwise the balance will be added to prime wallet and later it will expire.I have just renewed my Annual Prime membership in June (i.e. valid upto June-2025). Now can use this GV to extend the running membership by 3 month ??
I mean Prime membership stacking..is it allowed in Prime??
Are you sure...have you tried it??Yes, but you have to use the link provided by the SBI cards otherwise the balance will be added to prime wallet and later it will expire.
200% with my recent experience.Are you sure...have you tried it??
Can u send the sms template, i ve to search it in messy inbox... it would be helpfulOffer Fulfilled: Received late night 1-year amazon prime membership.
Can u send the sms template, i ve to search it in messy inbox... it would be helpfulI have received the code and able to extend prime membership with that code
This sms receivedCan u send the sms template, i ve to search it in messy inbox... it would be helpful
I have received 1 year Amazon prime voucher todayoh wow...that's great offer 😲
yes...except for the spends mentioned in the exempted categories !!
Got it today.I was short of Rs.110 to make it 18000 and I bought Amazon eGV of Rs.120 from Amazon.in.
Now thinking if it will be valid or should I actually but something. It's a matter of just Rs.110-120. Last day today. 🤔
kaise extend kar skte hain bhai already having prime membership ?200% with my recent experience.