[Targeted Offer] Amazon Prime Membership Offer for You!

Yes, but you have to use the link provided by the SBI cards otherwise the balance will be added to prime wallet and later it will expire.
Hey! Can you explain more about this? Say I enter this code in amazon app--gift card/voucher section & I already have 1 year prime membership ending on 1st Oct so does this mean my prime gv balance will become 599 & on 1st Oct I can renew my 1 year prime by paying Rs.(1499-599=900).
@Hemang

Hey! Can you explain more about this? Say I enter this code in amazon app--gift card/voucher section & I already have 1 year prime membership ending on 1st Oct so does this mean my prime gv balance will become 599 & on 1st Oct I can renew my 1 year prime by paying Rs.(1499-599=900).
@Hemang
When you follow the link provided by sbi card for prime, if you are already logged in Amazon then enter the code provided, automatically your membership will be extended by 3 months.
No hassle.

When you follow the link provided by sbi card for prime, if you are already logged in Amazon then enter the code provided, automatically your membership will be extended by 3 months.
No hassle.
The thing is, I already have 1 year prime membership ending in oct & I am going to renew 1 year prime anyway so it would be better for me to get this 599 as discount when purchasing 1499 prime membership than using 599 as 3 months membership then again spend 1499 for 1 year membership.

If you have the prime voucher code, then only it is possible.
But for this offer, SBI provided the only link to activate.

Karke dekh le bhai, add ho jata hai ki ni balance me
That I can do but just need to confirm that this code is not some "one time use" only & gets wasted if it didn't work as planned for buying prime 1 year. At least 3 months waala confirm hai method for existing full prime mebership.