Too many UPI apps which one do you use - why its better

I started using UPI only lately, as tracking was messy with UPI for me . But now in the market there are lot of apps - clueless on which one to use.
I currently use the one provided by my savings back (icici) - yes is provides any name as label for upi id

Then used flipkart UPI linked to my UPI credit card - by default it pickedup my mobile number as label for upi id . But most transactions linked to creditcard fail as merchant is denying credit card based UPIs for me.

I have not used any other app to link my savings bank account for UPI transactions.

Any recommendations for a good UPI app which can offer cashbacks and not bloatware.

Bhim - PhonePe - gpay - super money - yes next and that's enough for upi need
If you need cashback on every payment or use go for super money app. Bhim also provide good cashback but not in every payment

Super money is worst in terms of privacy...Paytm is listed company and is audited minutely so will not play around with your privacy.....They do not collect any data...Super money sucks your entire mobile details by giving chiller as cashback (not a bad deal for the company to create database)

Always stick to leaders....Paytm is primary for me and gpay is backup with dummy gmail id

Super money is worst in terms of privacy...Paytm is listed company and is audited minutely so will not play around with your privacy.....They do not collect any data...Super money sucks your entire mobile details by giving chiller as cashback (not a bad deal for the company to create database)

Always stick to leaders....Paytm is primary for me and gpay is backup with dummy gmail id
Don't say these 3rd parties can be trusted blindly .

If paytm do such a strict auditing the why there were kyc issues.
Why did RBI banned them .

Every other party apps takes our data and their is no surity it is safe .

If banks can sell our data , then who are these PPI and third party apps .

They are leaders because they have gained customers and retaining them .
People are now dependent on these apps .

Don't say these 3rd parties can be trusted blindly .

If paytm do such a strict auditing the why there were kyc issues.
Why did RBI banned them .

Every other party apps takes our data and their is no surity it is safe .

If banks can sell our data , then who are these PPI and third party apps .
We are discussing privacy...Check the permissions taken by super money and permissions taken by paytm

RBI ban has nothing to do with privacy or upi transactions....It is more to do with KYC process not followed completely to open payment bank savings account.....RBI never mentioned that customer data is not safe with Paytm

Please check super money privacy policy at following link and check what all data they collect and with whom they share

We are discussing privacy...Check the permissions taken by super money and permissions taken by paytm

RBI ban has nothing to do with privacy or upi transactions....It is more to do with KYC process not followed completely to open payment bank savings account.....RBI never mentioned that customer data is not safe with Paytm

Please check super money privacy policy at following link and check what all data they collect and with whom they share

Paytm pe mention nahi hai to wo share nahi karte honge kya .

off.all i used...
tata neu is the worsest app.. may he because its not dedicates fin app...

super money seems vert fast...

i use these two.... and phonepe occasionally..