All correct points...The point is not just about price sensitivity, it's also about value.
Like I'd pay for youtube premium and amazon prime as they add value to my lifestyle, but not for Netflix.
Similarly, someone who loves cricket might buy hotstar but not the others.
CIBIL subscription is an overkill for most people in my opinion as we only need to monitor it only sometimes, specifically around new applications or loan closures and general tabs here and there.
The free monthly check on popular apps is usually enough to keep a casual eye.
The trick shared by OP is a bit tedious IMO, and I'm happy with the apps I use. But we also need to understand the people liking it and commenting 'DM pls' aren't aware of how the trick works and are just curious about it.
However, cheap a CIBIL subscription might look when you divide it by 12, it's still not a justified expense for every tom dick harry out there.
And we indians love free stuff, whether we need it or not, knowing about it doesn't hurt. Plus it would be useful for people who occasionally need a pdf report to share with a bank on request.
as you said, value is subjective.for which we get some value in return..
Bhai kya karoge itna cibil dekhke
Dekhne se badhta hai kya
Uska loophole to batana
Only for that i paid 1200 and got peace of mind. Any time i can check score, alerts, updated personal info, cibil score history. For cibil enquiry removal I can download and send report anytime instantly.Unlimited free CIBIL reports are super useful when you are on CC applying spree in short time as it helps you get duplicate CIBIL enquiries removed immediately. I am using it to remove 5 out of 8 duplicate enquiries in past month.
Dm'ed you bro.Hi I found a way to get on unlimited CIBIL report using a free CIBIL account. To avoid the trick getting patched, I will share the trick in DM.
Like the post and DM me, I will share the steps.
I need to know thisHi I found a way to get on unlimited CIBIL report using a free CIBIL account. To avoid the trick getting patched, I will share the trick in DM.
DM me too, thank youHi I found a way to get on unlimited CIBIL report using a free CIBIL account. To avoid the trick getting patched, I will share the trick in DM.
I know that poonawallafincorp.com provide credit report anytime.Hi I found a way to get on unlimited CIBIL report using a free CIBIL account. To avoid the trick getting patched, I will share the trick in DM.
is it safe to download from them ?I know that poonawallafincorp.com provide credit report anytime.
Yes, but some people report that they call to give loan after you take credit report from their site.is it safe to download from them ?