(Unlimited times working trick) Free Credit Card to Bank transfer (no need to use multiple apps)

Does it stopped working my sbi cashback was temporarily blocked for sometime and have to authenticate in app last night after 2 AM did anyone tried?
Same I tried
In Amazon it said
transaction failed due to risk rule violation

And in message
Transaction on Axis Bank Credit Card no. XXX has been declined due to security reasons.

Recieved call from axis just selected I was doing transaction (ivr menu)

Btw was trying first time in axis will never load wallet again

Does it stopped working my sbi cashback was temporarily blocked for sometime and have to authenticate in app last night after 2 AM did anyone tried?
Same I tried
In Amazon it said
transaction failed due to risk rule violation

And in message
Transaction on Axis Bank Credit Card no. XXX has been declined due to security reasons.

Recieved call from axis just selected I was doing transaction (ivr menu)

Btw was trying first time in axis will never load wallet again
your card is new or rarely used that's banks blocked or declined the transaction.

no issue for old users.

Waiting from the past 2 days, I'm still not seeing any Credit card option

By the way trick still working.

Try 2-3 times.

No my card is more than one and half year old and having transactions of 4 lacs in last financial year 80% of them being genuine spend SBI cashback Card(many businesses utility payments through Amazon pay) but still is genuine.

AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVATET - This also gives
Same SBI Blocked mine.

Btw what is the merchant name on OTP sms to get 5% CB
Will i get rp on atlas using this?
New trick now Wallet category -

Still mcc will come wallet category..atlas wont work

(Unlimited times working trick) Free Credit Card to Bank transfer (no need to use multiple apps):

Ok, you guys already know about Load Amazon Pay Using Apay ICICI Card / Other Credit Card Using Uber App/Zomato App/blinkit App/Swiggy App For Free -

https://www.technofino.in/community...shback-card-hdfc-millennia-credit-card.12606/

Okay, look, this trick has started working again on everyone's Amazon account (earlier, it was only working on specific Amazon accounts).

And our Arindam Babu has also uploaded it on YouTube.

Now, I'll tell you how to add multiple times without using multiple apps -

Just an Update - multiple of 4k can be added in this way.

It was my first-time experiment, so I did 2K. Later, I thought it could be done in 4K as well.

2 people already confirmed they generated an add money link in multiples of 4K and added multiples of 4k (total 20k added). Another guy added total 40k this way. First read the full post and all steps and then you will understand which 4k add money link im talking about.

Note: Amazon Wallet must have full KYC completed; only then can you transfer money from Amazon Wallet UPI to a bank account.

First, just download the Zomato app and log in.
Go to Profile → Scroll down → Payment Settings → Scroll down → Link your Amazon Pay balance.

Now, here’s the trick:​

The max limit is ₹4,000 per month, but the trick is—

1st time: Load ₹2,000 normally.

Now, for the remaining ₹2,000, follow this trick:
  1. Click on Amazon → "Add Money" in Zomato.
  2. Enter ₹2,000 and proceed to add money.
  3. When the Amazon payment pageopens,
    • Click on the three dots (⋮) on the top-right and select "Open in Chrome Browser"
  4. In Chrome, copy the URL link and open it on another device, preferably a desktop/laptop in Chrome.
The Amazon Add Money URL will look something like this: https://amazonpay.amazon.in/v2/select-payment/P04-391XXXX-XXXXXX?sellerId=A1WQZVXXXXXX

Three dots (⋮) on the top-right -

View attachment 83926

1. Paste the copied link in the desktop Chrome browser.
  2. Now, go back to the Zomato app and close the payment window (tap on the close ❌ sign).
  3. A message will appear saying "Amazon transaction is being canceled"don’t worry.

Now, repeat this process for multiple times (5x, 6x, etc.):​

1. Click on Amazon → Add Money in Zomato → Enter ₹2,000 → Open in Chrome → Copy URL → Paste on Desktop Chrome (Open new tab and paste every time).
  2. You can transfer the URL from mobile to desktop using Bluetooth, WhatsApp Web, Instagram, etc.

Final step:​

Once you have multiple payment tabs open on your desktop:
  1. In each tab, enter your credit card details one by one.
  2. Now, start proceeding to pay:
    • 1st tab → Click "Proceed to Pay" → Enter OTP Page → Just Enter OTP But Do NOT submit yet.
    • 2nd tab → Click "Proceed to Pay" → Enter OTP Page → Just Enter OTP But Do NOT submit yet.
    • Repeat for all tabs (3rd, 4th, etc.).
  3. Now, one by one, click "Submit" on all tabs.
You'll notice that the Amazon page will freeze here on your desktop, but don’t worry—just wait few sec, and the money will get added successfully. 🚀

View attachment 83925

Some important information to remember:
  • Some banks block credit cards if you add money to the same merchant 5 or 6 times.
    So, don’t use the same credit card more than 5-6 times.
  • Every bank has a time limit for OTP verification.
    Once the OTP page opens in all tabs, make sure to complete all transactions within that time limit (however, you can resend and increase the time limit).

But be careful! Enter the OTP only in the tab for which it was generated.

If you enter the wrong OTP in the wrong tab, the transaction will fail.

This is my proof—
  • The first ₹2,000 was added normally through Zomato.
  • The remaining three transactions were done by copying the URL and opening it in the desktop browser, adding them one by one.
You can repeat this as many times as you want!

View attachment 83927

I can't use any of my credit cards. Neither my APay ICICI nor SBI Cashback card in the payments page. It says Credit Card not eligible!

Any idea what is going wrong here?

I have tried both Zomato and Uber with two different amazon accounts. Same problem persists.

• IMG-20250220-WA0025.webp
    IMG-20250220-WA0025.webp
    56.7 KB · Views: 19