A lot of ithow much material do you have on your phone?
How many times you have to charge your pixel in a day assuming on screen time of 10 hours a day?Since I use my phone for testing a lot Apps (126 at the last count), I prefer Pixel phones which come WITHOUT any bloatware or any brand-specific-customization.
I got my m33 for 12.5k, 1 year 9 months ago ...Yes I almost went for M33, since it has solid reviews and no issues reported. Was skeptical of M34's OLED display since many phones with OLED screens from any manufacturer seem to get the vertical line issue. Then went for M34 due to OIS also added for the main camera, even though the SoC is the same slow Exynos of M33. Technically it gives no issues but I've too many banking apps loaded on it 🤣 and some of them feel sluggish.
Sadly, there's no good Samsung with Snapdragon that's reasonably priced (as you may have observed too), they are all overpriced 😥 And while I can afford a Samsung Galaxy S series also, I always go for budget ones because companies sort of force us to upgrade phones by obsoleting software every 3-4 years or it slows down to the point of being unusable. Or something in the phone breaks down and doesn't work correctly. It's a very fast depreciating asset so somehow I don't find my money's worth in spending more than 40K on a phone that's going to only be relevant for 4 years. I would rather buy a gaming laptop worth 1-1.5L.
My first smartphone was LG G Pro 2 (28K from Amazon in 2014), 2nd Lenovo K5 Pro gotten from AliExpress (2018) and now M34.
Daily - once - 2am to 5am. That's enough. Normal use. Both Airtel n Jio use 5G.How many times you have to charge your pixel in a day assuming on screen time of 10 hours a day?
mines also 1Tb lol iPhone 15 pro but I barely use any... like I use icloud storage for storing all my photos and files... my icloud storage is used over 350 gb and my iphone storage is used over 50 gbhow much material do you have on your phone?
I earn 0 but using 9.5K phone thats basic need nowadays; agree on your pointshonestly buy phones according to your needs and budget... now a billionare can buy a virtu phone which costs in lakhs and crores because they have the funds for it.. but lets say u earn 1 lakhs a month from ur phone i.e. lets say ur a vlogger then u need a good phone with good camera and battery etc but lets say ur earning 30k a month from a normal job and u need a phone to just call ,whatsapp, basic stuff then u should be buying a phone not more than 15-17k
5626 7436 9808 2300
International trxn to on krow🤓07/29
Just booked 15 pro titanium 256gb.thanks @Riya Sharma will buy a good phone
History (From 2008)Just curious to know which phone (Brand and model) people are using these days. Buying a new phone seemed to be fun earlier now its a drab experience, thus the question.
Let me start, Samsung S21
plus model is badHistory (From 2008)
Nokia 1100
Nokia 6600
Sony Xperia X10 Mini Pro
HTC Desire S
Google Nexus 5
LeEco Le 2
One Plus 6
Samsung M52 5G
Currently
Samsung S21 FE & Moto G54 5G